Sign up to receive information on all the latest shows, pre-sales and special offers

O2 Academy Islington - What's On

No video cameras or recording devices allowed. Current licensing laws are strictly enforced. Right of admission is reserved. Tickets are non-refundable or transferable. Ticket holders may be subject to search - any persons found in possesion of weapons of any description may be refused entry and/or the items siezed will be logged and handed over to the police. A no re-admission policy is strictly enforced. No bottles, cans, alcohol or food may be brought into the venue. No illegal substances may be brought into or taken on the premises. Any one caught in possesion of such substances will be ejected from the premises and may be reported to the police. Only customers in possesion of a valid ticket will be admitted into the venue. Lost, stolen or misplaced tickets will not be replaced. Ticket holders may be subject to continuous sound levels that may cause potential damage to hearing. Ticket holders may be exposed to strobe lighting. Ticket holders consent to any filming and sound recordings as members of the audience.

Gigs: Under 14s must be accompanied by an adult. Minimum age 8 Clubs: Strictly over 18s (Photographic ID may be required)

View Map

Filters

Date

Friday, 22nd March 2019

Saturday, 23rd March 2019

Monday, 25th March 2019

Wednesday, 27th March 2019

Thursday, 28th March 2019

Friday, 29th March 2019

Saturday, 30th March 2019

Sunday, 31st March 2019

Wednesday, 3rd April 2019

Thursday, 4th April 2019

Friday, 5th April 2019

Saturday, 6th April 2019

Sunday, 7th April 2019

Monday, 8th April 2019

Wednesday, 10th April 2019

Thursday, 11th April 2019

Friday, 12th April 2019

Saturday, 13th April 2019

Sunday, 14th April 2019

Wednesday, 17th April 2019

Thursday, 18th April 2019

Friday, 19th April 2019

Saturday, 20th April 2019

Sunday, 21st April 2019

Tuesday, 23rd April 2019

Wednesday, 24th April 2019

Thursday, 25th April 2019

Friday, 26th April 2019

Saturday, 27th April 2019

Monday, 29th April 2019

Tuesday, 30th April 2019

Wednesday, 1st May 2019

Thursday, 2nd May 2019

Friday, 3rd May 2019

Saturday, 4th May 2019

Sunday, 5th May 2019

Wednesday, 8th May 2019

Thursday, 9th May 2019

Friday, 10th May 2019

Saturday, 11th May 2019

Tuesday, 14th May 2019

Wednesday, 15th May 2019

Thursday, 16th May 2019

Friday, 17th May 2019

Saturday, 18th May 2019

Sunday, 19th May 2019

Tuesday, 21st May 2019

Wednesday, 22nd May 2019

Thursday, 23rd May 2019

Friday, 24th May 2019

Saturday, 25th May 2019

Sunday, 26th May 2019

Monday, 27th May 2019

Thursday, 30th May 2019

Friday, 31st May 2019

Saturday, 1st June 2019

Sunday, 2nd June 2019

Tuesday, 4th June 2019

Sunday, 9th June 2019