Sign up to receive information on all the latest shows, pre-sales and special offers

O2 Forum Kentish Town - What's On

No video cameras, professional cameras or recording devices allowed. No food or drink to be taken in to the venue. No readmission. No dress code.

Please check event description as age restriction varies. Clubs: Strictly Over 18s (Photographic ID required to gain entry). All customers are advised to bring proof of age to ensure entry as we operate Challenge 25.

View Map

Filters

Date

Tuesday, 22nd January 2019

Thursday, 24th January 2019

Friday, 25th January 2019

Saturday, 26th January 2019

Skid Row

O2 Forum Kentish Town, London

From: 26th January 2019
To: 26th January 2019
More Info

Sunday, 27th January 2019

Tuesday, 29th January 2019

Matt Corby

O2 Forum Kentish Town, London

From: 29th January 2019
To: 30th January 2019
More Info

Friday, 1st February 2019

Sunday, 3rd February 2019

Wednesday, 6th February 2019

Hayley Kiyoko

O2 Forum Kentish Town, London

From: 6th February 2019
To: 7th February 2019
More Info

Friday, 8th February 2019

Saturday, 9th February 2019

Monday, 11th February 2019

Thursday, 14th February 2019

Friday, 15th February 2019

Saturday, 16th February 2019

Tuesday, 19th February 2019

Wednesday, 27th February 2019

Thursday, 28th February 2019

Saturday, 2nd March 2019

Sunday, 3rd March 2019

Tuesday, 5th March 2019

Saturday, 9th March 2019

Wednesday, 13th March 2019

Fredo

O2 Forum Kentish Town, London

From: 13th March 2019
To: 14th March 2019
More Info

Saturday, 16th March 2019

Sunday, 17th March 2019

Tuesday, 19th March 2019

Friday, 22nd March 2019

Sunday, 24th March 2019

Monday, 25th March 2019

Thursday, 28th March 2019

Friday, 29th March 2019

Saturday, 30th March 2019

Thursday, 4th April 2019

Friday, 5th April 2019

Saturday, 6th April 2019

Thursday, 11th April 2019

Friday, 12th April 2019

Saturday, 13th April 2019

Sunday, 14th April 2019

Tuesday, 16th April 2019

Wednesday, 17th April 2019

Friday, 19th April 2019

Wednesday, 24th April 2019

Sunday, 28th April 2019

Thursday, 2nd May 2019

Friday, 3rd May 2019

Friday, 17th May 2019

Tuesday, 4th June 2019

Saturday, 15th June 2019

Saturday, 22nd June 2019

Friday, 18th October 2019

Saturday, 9th November 2019