Sign up to receive information on all the latest shows, pre-sales and special offers

O2 Forum Kentish Town - What's On

No video cameras, professional cameras or recording devices allowed. No food or drink to be taken in to the venue. No readmission. No dress code.

Please check event description as age restriction varies. Clubs: Strictly Over 18s (Photographic ID required to gain entry). All customers are advised to bring proof of age to ensure entry as we operate Challenge 25.

View Map

Filters

Date

Friday, 16th November 2018

Sunday, 18th November 2018

Tuesday, 20th November 2018

Wednesday, 21st November 2018

Thursday, 22nd November 2018

Saturday, 24th November 2018

Sunday, 25th November 2018

Tuesday, 27th November 2018

Wednesday, 28th November 2018

Thursday, 29th November 2018

Friday, 30th November 2018

Saturday, 1st December 2018

Sunday, 2nd December 2018

Tuesday, 4th December 2018

Wednesday, 5th December 2018

Friday, 7th December 2018

Saturday, 8th December 2018

Sunday, 9th December 2018

Tuesday, 11th December 2018

Yg

O2 Forum Kentish Town, London

11th December 2018
19:00pm Show
More Info

Wednesday, 12th December 2018

Thursday, 13th December 2018

Friday, 14th December 2018

Saturday, 15th December 2018

Monday, 17th December 2018

Friday, 21st December 2018

Saturday, 22nd December 2018

Monday, 31st December 2018

Friday, 18th January 2019

Daniel Sloss

O2 Forum Kentish Town, London

From: 18th January 2019
To: 24th January 2019
More Info

Saturday, 19th January 2019

Sunday, 20th January 2019

Tuesday, 22nd January 2019

Saturday, 26th January 2019

Sunday, 27th January 2019

Tuesday, 29th January 2019

Matt Corby

O2 Forum Kentish Town, London

From: 29th January 2019
To: 30th January 2019
More Info

Sunday, 3rd February 2019

Wednesday, 6th February 2019

Hayley Kiyoko

O2 Forum Kentish Town, London

From: 6th February 2019
To: 7th February 2019
More Info

Friday, 8th February 2019

Saturday, 9th February 2019

Monday, 11th February 2019

Thursday, 14th February 2019

Friday, 15th February 2019

Saturday, 16th February 2019

Wednesday, 27th February 2019

Thursday, 28th February 2019

Saturday, 2nd March 2019

Tuesday, 5th March 2019

Saturday, 9th March 2019

Saturday, 16th March 2019

Tuesday, 19th March 2019

Sunday, 24th March 2019

Thursday, 28th March 2019

Thursday, 4th April 2019

Thursday, 11th April 2019

Friday, 12th April 2019

Sunday, 14th April 2019

Tuesday, 16th April 2019

Sunday, 28th April 2019

Friday, 3rd May 2019

Tuesday, 4th June 2019

Saturday, 15th June 2019

Saturday, 9th November 2019