Sign up to receive information on all the latest shows, pre-sales and special offers

Park Theatre - What's On

Filters

Date

Saturday, 17th November 2018

Honour

Park Theatre, London

From: 17th November 2018
To: 24th November 2018
More Info

A Pupil

Park Theatre, London

From: 17th November 2018
To: 24th November 2018
More Info

Wednesday, 5th December 2018

Peter Pan

Park Theatre, London

From: 5th December 2018
To: 5th January 2019
More Info

Thursday, 6th December 2018

Dialektikon

Park Theatre, London

From: 6th December 2018
To: 29th December 2018
More Info

Wednesday, 2nd January 2019

The Dame

Park Theatre, London

From: 2nd January 2019
To: 26th January 2019
More Info

Wednesday, 9th January 2019

Rosenbaum's Rescue

Park Theatre, London

From: 9th January 2019
To: 9th February 2019
More Info

Wednesday, 30th January 2019

My Dad's Gap Year

Park Theatre, London

From: 30th January 2019
To: 23rd February 2019
More Info

Wednesday, 13th February 2019

Gently Down The Stream

Park Theatre, London

From: 13th February 2019
To: 16th March 2019
More Info

Tuesday, 26th February 2019

We're Staying Right Here

Park Theatre, London

From: 26th February 2019
To: 23rd March 2019
More Info

Monday, 18th March 2019

The Life I Lead

Park Theatre, London

From: 18th March 2019
To: 30th March 2019
More Info

Wednesday, 27th March 2019

Cry Havoc

Park Theatre, London

From: 27th March 2019
To: 20th April 2019
More Info

Wednesday, 3rd April 2019

Intra Muros

Park Theatre, London

From: 3rd April 2019
To: 4th May 2019
More Info

Wednesday, 24th April 2019

Hell Yes I'm Tough Enough

Park Theatre, London

From: 24th April 2019
To: 18th May 2019
More Info

Thursday, 9th May 2019

Tuesday, 21st May 2019

Beneath The Blue Rinse

Park Theatre, London

From: 21st May 2019
To: 15th June 2019
More Info

Thursday, 13th June 2019

Napoli, Brooklyn

Park Theatre, London

From: 13th June 2019
To: 13th July 2019
More Info

Tuesday, 18th June 2019

Summer Rolls

Park Theatre, London

From: 18th June 2019
To: 13th July 2019
More Info