Sign up to receive information on all the latest shows, pre-sales and special offers

Royal Albert Hall - What's On

No videos or recording devices allowed.

Children under five are generally not admitted. Children aged five and over must have a full price ticket.

View Map

Filters

Date

Wednesday, 21st November 2018

Thursday, 22nd November 2018

Classical Spectacular

Royal Albert Hall, London

From: 22nd November 2018
To: 24th March 2019
More Info

Tuesday, 27th November 2018

Friday, 30th November 2018

Jools Holland

Royal Albert Hall, London

From: 30th November 2018
To: 1st December 2018
More Info

Monday, 3rd December 2018

Muse

Royal Albert Hall, London

3rd December 2018
18:45pm Show
More Info

Thursday, 6th December 2018

Champions Tennis 2017

Royal Albert Hall, London

From: 6th December 2018
To: 9th December 2018
More Info

Monday, 10th December 2018

Thursday, 13th December 2018

Saturday, 15th December 2018

Whose Line Is It Anyway?

Royal Albert Hall, London

From: 15th December 2018
To: 16th December 2018
More Info

Sunday, 30th December 2018

Royal Albert Hall

The Nutcracker

Royal Albert Hall, London

From: 30th December 2018
To: 31st December 2018
More Info

Saturday, 12th January 2019

Cirque Du Soleil: TOTEM

Royal Albert Hall, London

From: 12th January 2019
To: 26th February 2019
More Info

Totem - Cirque Du Soleil

Royal Albert Hall, London

From: 12th January 2019
To: 24th January 2019
More Info

Wednesday, 6th March 2019

Wednesday, 13th March 2019

Monday, 1st April 2019

Tuesday, 16th April 2019

Abc

Royal Albert Hall, London

16th April 2019
18:45pm Show
More Info

Wednesday, 17th April 2019

Thursday, 18th April 2019

Saturday, 20th April 2019

Collabro

Royal Albert Hall, London

From: 20th April 2019
To: 20th April 2019
More Info

Sunday, 21st April 2019

Wednesday, 24th April 2019

Joe Bonamassa

Royal Albert Hall, London

From: 24th April 2019
To: 26th April 2019
More Info

Thursday, 2nd May 2019

Saturday, 4th May 2019

Thursday, 9th May 2019

The Horrors

Royal Albert Hall, London

From: 9th May 2019
To: 9th May 2019
More Info

Monday, 13th May 2019

Sunday, 19th May 2019

Monday, 20th May 2019

Thursday, 30th May 2019

Monday, 17th June 2019

Friday, 21st June 2019

Saturday, 22nd June 2019

Space Spectacular

Royal Albert Hall, London

From: 22nd June 2019
To: 22nd June 2019
More Info

Wednesday, 26th June 2019

Gladys Knight

Royal Albert Hall, London

From: 26th June 2019
To: 27th June 2019
More Info

Sunday, 30th June 2019

Monday, 1st July 2019

Tuesday, 2nd July 2019

Thursday, 4th July 2019

Friday, 5th July 2019

Sunday, 6th October 2019

Friday, 11th October 2019

Chris De Burgh

Royal Albert Hall, London

From: 11th October 2019
To: 11th October 2019
More Info

Sunday, 13th October 2019

Thursday, 17th October 2019

Saturday, 26th October 2019

Tuesday, 5th November 2019

Monday, 18th November 2019

Tuesday, 19th November 2019