Sign up to receive information on all the latest shows, pre-sales and special offers

Royal Albert Hall - What's On

No videos or recording devices allowed.

Children under five are generally not admitted. Children aged five and over must have a full price ticket.

View Map

Filters

Date

Wednesday, 27th March 2019

Thursday, 28th March 2019

Friday, 29th March 2019

Saturday, 30th March 2019

Sunday, 31st March 2019

Monday, 1st April 2019

Tuesday, 2nd April 2019

Ryan Adams

Royal Albert Hall, London

From: 2nd April 2019
To: 3rd April 2019
More Info

Thursday, 4th April 2019

Tuesday, 16th April 2019

Abc

Royal Albert Hall, London

16th April 2019
18:45pm Show
More Info

Wednesday, 17th April 2019

Thursday, 18th April 2019

Saturday, 20th April 2019

Sunday, 21st April 2019

Wednesday, 24th April 2019

Joe Bonamassa

Royal Albert Hall, London

From: 24th April 2019
To: 26th April 2019
More Info

Sunday, 28th April 2019

Monday, 29th April 2019

Tuesday, 30th April 2019

Wednesday, 1st May 2019

Thursday, 2nd May 2019

Friday, 3rd May 2019

MARINA

Royal Albert Hall, London

From: 3rd May 2019
To: 3rd May 2019
More Info

Saturday, 4th May 2019

Thursday, 9th May 2019

The Horrors

Royal Albert Hall, London

From: 9th May 2019
To: 9th May 2019
More Info

Friday, 10th May 2019

Monday, 13th May 2019

Tuesday, 14th May 2019

Sunday, 19th May 2019

Monday, 20th May 2019

Tuesday, 21st May 2019

Thursday, 23rd May 2019

Saturday, 25th May 2019

Thursday, 30th May 2019

Friday, 31st May 2019

Monday, 17th June 2019

Tuesday, 18th June 2019

Friday, 21st June 2019

Saturday, 22nd June 2019

Space Spectacular

Royal Albert Hall, London

From: 22nd June 2019
To: 22nd June 2019
More Info

Monday, 24th June 2019

Wednesday, 26th June 2019

Friday, 28th June 2019

Tony Bennett - Vip

Royal Albert Hall, London

From: 28th June 2019
To: 29th June 2019
More Info

Tony Bennett

Royal Albert Hall, London

From: 28th June 2019
To: 29th June 2019
More Info

Sunday, 30th June 2019

Monday, 1st July 2019

Tuesday, 2nd July 2019

Thursday, 4th July 2019

Friday, 5th July 2019

Saturday, 6th July 2019

Sunday, 6th October 2019

Friday, 11th October 2019

Chris De Burgh

Royal Albert Hall, London

From: 11th October 2019
To: 11th October 2019
More Info

Sunday, 13th October 2019

Monday, 14th October 2019

Ry X

Royal Albert Hall, London

14th October 2019
18:30pm Show
More Info

Thursday, 17th October 2019

Saturday, 26th October 2019

Sunday, 27th October 2019

Tuesday, 29th October 2019

Thursday, 31st October 2019

Tuesday, 5th November 2019

Monday, 11th November 2019

Friday, 15th November 2019

Monday, 18th November 2019

Tuesday, 19th November 2019

Thursday, 21st November 2019

Classical Spectacular

Royal Albert Hall, London

From: 21st November 2019
To: 24th November 2019
More Info

Monday, 25th November 2019

Tuesday, 26th November 2019

Wednesday, 10th June 2020

Zucchero

Royal Albert Hall, London

From: 10th June 2020
To: 11th June 2020
More Info