Sign up to receive information on all the latest shows, pre-sales and special offers

The Dome & Boston Music Room - What's On

Filters

Date

Wednesday, 27th March 2019

Friday, 29th March 2019

Cupcakke

The Dome, London

29th March 2019
19:00pm Show
More Info

Saturday, 30th March 2019

Wednesday, 3rd April 2019

YAK

The Dome, London

3rd April 2019
19:00pm Show
More Info

YAK

The Dome, London

3rd April 2019
19:00pm Show
More Info

Friday, 5th April 2019

Monday, 8th April 2019

Badflower

The Dome, London

8th April 2019
19:00pm Show
More Info

Badflower

The Dome, London

8th April 2019
19:00pm Show
More Info

Friday, 12th April 2019

The Midnight

The Dome, London

From: 12th April 2019
To: 12th April 2019
More Info

Saturday, 13th April 2019

Wednesday, 17th April 2019

These New Puritans

The Dome, London

From: 17th April 2019
To: 17th April 2019
More Info

Friday, 19th April 2019

Done

The Dome, London

19th April 2019
19:00pm Show
More Info

Done

The Dome, London

19th April 2019
19:00pm Show
More Info

Saturday, 20th April 2019

Sunday, 28th April 2019

Tuesday, 30th April 2019

Battle Beast

The Dome, London

30th April 2019
19:00pm Show
More Info

Battle Beast

The Dome, London

30th April 2019
19:00pm Show
More Info

Thursday, 2nd May 2019

Crows

The Dome, London

2nd May 2019
19:30pm Show
More Info

Friday, 3rd May 2019

Saturday, 4th May 2019

Sunday, 5th May 2019

Junior

The Dome, London

5th May 2019
20:00pm Show
More Info

Wednesday, 8th May 2019

Kawala

The Dome, London

8th May 2019
19:00pm Show
More Info

Kawala

The Dome, London

8th May 2019
19:00pm Show
More Info

Friday, 10th May 2019

Casey

The Dome, London

From: 10th May 2019
To: 11th May 2019
More Info

Wednesday, 15th May 2019

Drugdealer

The Dome, London

From: 15th May 2019
To: 15th May 2019
More Info

Drugdealer

The Dome, London

15th May 2019
19:30pm Show
More Info

Thursday, 16th May 2019

The Beths

The Dome, London

16th May 2019
19:30pm Show
More Info

Friday, 17th May 2019

Wednesday, 22nd May 2019

Jacco Gardner's Somnium

The Dome, London

From: 22nd May 2019
To: 22nd May 2019
More Info

Thursday, 23rd May 2019

Mineral

The Dome, London

23rd May 2019
19:00pm Show
More Info

Mineral

The Dome, London

23rd May 2019
19:00pm Show
More Info

Friday, 24th May 2019

Monday, 27th May 2019

Tuesday, 28th May 2019

Friday, 31st May 2019

Saturday, 1st June 2019

Tuesday, 18th June 2019

Thursday, 4th July 2019

Friday, 12th July 2019

Wednesday, 17th July 2019

Foxing

The Dome, London

17th July 2019
19:00pm Show
More Info

Foxing

The Dome, London

17th July 2019
20:00pm Show
More Info

Tuesday, 23rd July 2019

Saturday, 27th July 2019

Saturday, 12th October 2019

Vanesa Martin

The Dome, London

12th October 2019
20:00pm Show
More Info

Saturday, 26th October 2019

Armia

The Dome, London

26th October 2019
19:00pm Show
More Info

Armia

The Dome, London

26th October 2019
19:00pm Show
More Info

Saturday, 2nd November 2019