Sign up to receive information on all the latest shows, pre-sales and special offers

The O2 - What's On

The O2 arena is a multi-purpose indoor arena located on the Greenwich peninsula in South East London, United Kingdom. It is the first American style arena in London and with a capacity of up to 20,000 depending on the event, it is one of the largest indoor arenas in Europe. The Arena hosts a wide range of live music concerts and major events. It also includes a bowling alley, clubs, cinema, exhibition spaces, bars and restaurants.

Tickets cannot be cancelled or exchanged after purchase unless the event is cancelled, rescheduled or subject to a material alteration. Unlawful resale, or attempted unlawful resale of a ticket is grounds for seizure or cancellation without refund or other compensation. Tickets cannot be used for competitions, promotions, advertising or hospitality packages without the express written permission of the event promoter. Failure to adhere to these conditions may result in the ticket holder being refused entry or removed from the venue without refund or other compensation. The Venue is not liable for any Tickets that are lost or stolen. Standing tickets can not be duplicated under any circumstances. For any further or specific enquiry in regards to access requirements you can check www.theo2.co.uk/visit-us/accessibility or contact the access team via email at access@theO2.co.uk or by phone at 0208 463 3359 Admission (venues within The O2): There is no readmission once you have left a Venue. The use of unauthorised cameras, video and/or sound recording equipment is prohibited and such items may be confiscated at the Ticket holder's own risk. No food or drink is permitted to be brought into the Venue. A variety of food and beverages (alcoholic and non-alcoholic) will be available for purchase inside. The O2 is a no smoking venue. Please note: Level 4 is not recommended for people with vertigo or a fear of heights. In seated areas other members of the audience may stand up during the event. Floor seating is flat / not tiered Some events will contain flashing images Where ID is requested to gain entry to an event this must be a valid in date photo ID (e.g. Driving licence or passport). Invalid or out of date ID will not be accepted and you may be refused entrance.

All children must have a ticket. Children aged 14 or under must be accompanied by an Adult aged 18 or older. Children under 16 cannot enter the standing area. Events may be age restricted and it is the responsibility of the Ticket holder to check before purchasing. Please visit www.theo2.co.uk for further information. Acceptable proof of ID: Passport, international ID card, drivers licence, ISIC card. For a full list of terms and conditions please see www.theo2.co.uk

View Map

Filters

Date

Tuesday, 22nd January 2019

Saturday, 26th January 2019

Sunday, 27th January 2019

Davido

The O2, London

27th January 2019
18:00pm Show
More Info

Davido

The O2, London

27th January 2019
18:30pm Show
More Info

Wednesday, 6th February 2019

Tears for Fears

The O2, London

6th February 2019
18:30pm Show
More Info

Thursday, 7th February 2019

Saturday, 9th February 2019

Strictly Come Dancing - The Live Tour

The O2, London

From: 9th February 2019
To: 10th February 2019
More Info

Strictly Come Dancing Tour 2019

The O2, London

From: 9th February 2019
To: 10th February 2019
More Info

Monday, 11th February 2019

Ozzy Osbourne

The O2, London

11th February 2019
18:30pm Show
More Info

Ozzy Osbourne

The O2, London

11th February 2019
19:30pm Show
More Info

Friday, 22nd February 2019

Massive Attack

The O2, London

22nd February 2019
18:30pm Show
More Info

Massive Attack

The O2, London

22nd February 2019
18:30pm Show
More Info

Friday, 8th March 2019

Saturday, 9th March 2019

Sunday, 10th March 2019

Monday, 11th March 2019

Wednesday, 13th March 2019

Post Malone

The O2, London

From: 13th March 2019
To: 14th March 2019
More Info

Post Malone

The O2, London

From: 13th March 2019
To: 14th March 2019
More Info

Sunday, 17th March 2019

Blue Planet II Live In Concert

The O2, London

From: 17th March 2019
To: 17th March 2019
More Info

Tuesday, 19th March 2019

George Ezra

The O2, London

From: 19th March 2019
To: 20th March 2019
More Info

George Ezra

The O2, London

From: 19th March 2019
To: 20th March 2019
More Info

Sunday, 24th March 2019

Childish Gambino

The O2, London

From: 24th March 2019
To: 25th March 2019
More Info

Childish Gambino

The O2, London

From: 24th March 2019
To: 25th March 2019
More Info

Thursday, 28th March 2019

Panic! At The Disco

The O2, London

From: 28th March 2019
To: 29th March 2019
More Info

Panic! At The Disco

The O2, London

From: 28th March 2019
To: 29th March 2019
More Info

Saturday, 30th March 2019

Sheridan Smith

The O2, London

30th March 2019
18:30pm Show
More Info

Sheridan Smith

The O2, London

30th March 2019
19:30pm Show
More Info

Saturday, 6th April 2019

Sunday, 14th April 2019

Tuesday, 16th April 2019

Shawn Mendes: the Tour

The O2, London

From: 16th April 2019
To: 19th April 2019
More Info

Tuesday, 30th April 2019

Thursday, 2nd May 2019

Take That

The O2, London

From: 2nd May 2019
To: 10th May 2019
More Info

Take That

The O2, London

From: 2nd May 2019
To: 10th May 2019
More Info

Monday, 13th May 2019

Tuesday, 14th May 2019

Friday, 17th May 2019

Olly Murs

The O2, London

From: 17th May 2019
To: 18th May 2019
More Info

Olly Murs

The O2, London

From: 17th May 2019
To: 18th May 2019
More Info

Sunday, 19th May 2019

Friday, 24th May 2019

Rita Ora

The O2, London

24th May 2019
18:30pm Show
More Info

Rita Ora

The O2, London

24th May 2019
18:30pm Show
More Info

Saturday, 25th May 2019

Tuesday, 28th May 2019

Thursday, 30th May 2019

Sunday, 2nd June 2019

Thursday, 6th June 2019

Peter Kay

The O2, London

From: 6th June 2019
To: 23rd June 2019
More Info

Peter Kay - Best Seat Package

The O2, London

From: 6th June 2019
To: 23rd June 2019
More Info

Peter Kay

The O2, London

From: 6th June 2019
To: 23rd June 2019
More Info

Tuesday, 11th June 2019

Lenny Kravitz

The O2, London

11th June 2019
18:30pm Show
More Info

Thursday, 13th June 2019

Westlife

The O2, London

From: 13th June 2019
To: 15th June 2019
More Info

Friday, 14th June 2019

Westlife

The O2, London

From: 14th June 2019
To: 15th June 2019
More Info

Monday, 17th June 2019

Backstreet Boys Dna World Tour

The O2, London

From: 17th June 2019
To: 18th June 2019
More Info

Wednesday, 26th June 2019

Cirque Du Soleil: Toruk

The O2, London

From: 26th June 2019
To: 30th June 2019
More Info

Friday, 5th July 2019

Saturday, 6th July 2019

Thursday, 11th July 2019

KISS

The O2, London

11th July 2019
18:30pm Show
More Info

Saturday, 17th August 2019

Ariana Grande

Sweetener World Tour

The O2, London

From: 17th August 2019
To: 20th August 2019
More Info

Thursday, 19th September 2019

Thursday, 26th September 2019

Marvel Universe LIVE!

The O2, London

From: 26th September 2019
To: 6th October 2019
More Info

Marvel Universe LIVE!

The O2, London

From: 26th September 2019
To: 6th October 2019
More Info

Sunday, 20th October 2019

Cher - Here We Go Again Tour

The O2, London

From: 20th October 2019
To: 21st October 2019
More Info

Thursday, 31st October 2019

Little Mix

The O2, London

From: 31st October 2019
To: 22nd November 2019
More Info

Little Mix

The O2, London

From: 31st October 2019
To: 22nd November 2019
More Info

Friday, 13th December 2019

Pete Tong Presents Ibiza Classics

The O2, London

From: 13th December 2019
To: 14th December 2019
More Info

Pete Tong Presents Ibiza Classics

The O2, London

From: 13th December 2019
To: 14th December 2019
More Info

Tuesday, 17th December 2019

Rod Stewart

The O2, London

From: 17th December 2019
To: 19th December 2019
More Info

Rod Stewart

The O2, London

From: 17th December 2019
To: 19th December 2019
More Info

Wednesday, 4th November 2020

Elton John

The O2, London

From: 4th November 2020
To: 16th December 2020
More Info