Sign up to receive information on all the latest shows, pre-sales and special offers

The O2 Arena - What's On

The O2 arena is a multi-purpose indoor arena located on the Greenwich peninsula in South East London, United Kingdom. It is the first American style arena in London and with a capacity of up to 20,000 depending on the event, it is one of the largest indoor arenas in Europe. The Arena hosts a wide range of live music concerts and major events. It also includes a bowling alley, clubs, cinema, exhibition spaces, bars and restaurants.

View Map

Filters

Date

Tuesday, 11th December 2018

Wednesday, 12th December 2018

Josh Groban

The O2, London

12th December 2018
20:00pm Show
More Info

Josh Groban

The O2, London

12th December 2018
20:00pm Show
More Info

Thursday, 13th December 2018

The War On Drugs

The O2, London

13th December 2018
18:30pm Show
More Info

The War On Drugs

The O2, London

13th December 2018
18:30pm Show
More Info

Friday, 14th December 2018

Madness

The O2, London

14th December 2018
18:30pm Show
More Info

Saturday, 15th December 2018

War of the Worlds - Hot Tickets

The O2, London

From: 15th December 2018
To: 15th December 2018
More Info

War of the Worlds

The O2, London

From: 15th December 2018
To: 15th December 2018
More Info

Jeff Wayne's The War of the Worlds

The O2, London

From: 15th December 2018
To: 15th December 2018
More Info

Sunday, 16th December 2018

Wednesday, 19th December 2018

Wednesday, 26th December 2018

Disney On Ice Presents Dream Big

The O2, London

From: 26th December 2018
To: 6th January 2019
More Info

Disney On Ice Presents Dream Big

The O2, London

From: 26th December 2018
To: 6th January 2019
More Info

Friday, 18th January 2019

Aladdin

The O2, London

From: 18th January 2019
To: 19th January 2019
More Info

Tuesday, 22nd January 2019

Saturday, 26th January 2019

Sunday, 27th January 2019

Davido

The O2, London

27th January 2019
18:00pm Show
More Info

Davido

The O2, London

27th January 2019
18:30pm Show
More Info

Wednesday, 6th February 2019

Tears for Fears

The O2, London

6th February 2019
18:30pm Show
More Info

Thursday, 7th February 2019

Saturday, 9th February 2019

Strictly Come Dancing - The Live Tour

The O2, London

From: 9th February 2019
To: 10th February 2019
More Info

Strictly Come Dancing Tour 2019

The O2, London

From: 9th February 2019
To: 10th February 2019
More Info

Monday, 11th February 2019

Ozzy Osbourne

The O2, London

11th February 2019
18:30pm Show
More Info

Ozzy Osbourne

The O2, London

11th February 2019
19:30pm Show
More Info

Friday, 22nd February 2019

Massive Attack

The O2, London

22nd February 2019
18:30pm Show
More Info

Massive Attack

The O2, London

22nd February 2019
18:30pm Show
More Info

Friday, 8th March 2019

Saturday, 9th March 2019

Sunday, 10th March 2019

Monday, 11th March 2019

Wednesday, 13th March 2019

Post Malone

The O2, London

From: 13th March 2019
To: 14th March 2019
More Info

Post Malone

The O2, London

From: 13th March 2019
To: 14th March 2019
More Info

Sunday, 17th March 2019

Blue Planet II Live In Concert

The O2, London

From: 17th March 2019
To: 17th March 2019
More Info

Tuesday, 19th March 2019

George Ezra

The O2, London

From: 19th March 2019
To: 20th March 2019
More Info

George Ezra

The O2, London

From: 19th March 2019
To: 20th March 2019
More Info

Sunday, 24th March 2019

Childish Gambino

The O2, London

From: 24th March 2019
To: 25th March 2019
More Info

Childish Gambino

The O2, London

From: 24th March 2019
To: 25th March 2019
More Info

Thursday, 28th March 2019

Panic! At The Disco

The O2, London

From: 28th March 2019
To: 29th March 2019
More Info

Panic! At The Disco

The O2, London

From: 28th March 2019
To: 29th March 2019
More Info

Saturday, 30th March 2019

Sheridan Smith

The O2, London

30th March 2019
18:30pm Show
More Info

Sheridan Smith

The O2, London

30th March 2019
19:30pm Show
More Info

Saturday, 6th April 2019

Tuesday, 16th April 2019

Shawn Mendes: the Tour

The O2, London

From: 16th April 2019
To: 19th April 2019
More Info

Tuesday, 30th April 2019

Thursday, 2nd May 2019

Take That

The O2, London

From: 2nd May 2019
To: 10th May 2019
More Info

Take That

The O2, London

From: 2nd May 2019
To: 10th May 2019
More Info

Monday, 13th May 2019

Tuesday, 14th May 2019

Friday, 17th May 2019

Olly Murs

The O2, London

From: 17th May 2019
To: 18th May 2019
More Info

Olly Murs

The O2, London

From: 17th May 2019
To: 18th May 2019
More Info

Sunday, 19th May 2019

Friday, 24th May 2019

Rita Ora

The O2, London

24th May 2019
18:30pm Show
More Info

Rita Ora

The O2, London

24th May 2019
18:30pm Show
More Info

Saturday, 25th May 2019

Tuesday, 28th May 2019

Thursday, 30th May 2019

Sunday, 2nd June 2019

Thursday, 6th June 2019

Peter Kay

The O2, London

From: 6th June 2019
To: 23rd June 2019
More Info

Peter Kay - Best Seat Package

The O2, London

From: 6th June 2019
To: 23rd June 2019
More Info

Peter Kay

The O2, London

From: 6th June 2019
To: 23rd June 2019
More Info

Tuesday, 11th June 2019

Lenny Kravitz

The O2, London

11th June 2019
18:30pm Show
More Info

Thursday, 13th June 2019

Westlife

The O2, London

From: 13th June 2019
To: 15th June 2019
More Info

Monday, 17th June 2019

Backstreet Boys Dna World Tour

The O2, London

From: 17th June 2019
To: 18th June 2019
More Info

Wednesday, 26th June 2019

Cirque Du Soleil: Toruk

The O2, London

From: 26th June 2019
To: 30th June 2019
More Info

Friday, 5th July 2019

Saturday, 6th July 2019

Thursday, 11th July 2019

KISS

The O2, London

11th July 2019
18:30pm Show
More Info

Thursday, 19th September 2019

Thursday, 26th September 2019

Marvel Universe LIVE!

The O2, London

From: 26th September 2019
To: 6th October 2019
More Info

Marvel Universe LIVE!

The O2, London

From: 26th September 2019
To: 6th October 2019
More Info

Thursday, 31st October 2019

Little Mix

The O2, London

From: 31st October 2019
To: 22nd November 2019
More Info

Little Mix

The O2, London

From: 31st October 2019
To: 22nd November 2019
More Info

Friday, 13th December 2019

Pete Tong Presents Ibiza Classics

The O2, London

From: 13th December 2019
To: 14th December 2019
More Info

Pete Tong Presents Ibiza Classics

The O2, London

From: 13th December 2019
To: 14th December 2019
More Info

Tuesday, 17th December 2019

Rod Stewart

The O2, London

From: 17th December 2019
To: 19th December 2019
More Info

Rod Stewart

The O2, London

From: 17th December 2019
To: 19th December 2019
More Info

Wednesday, 4th November 2020

Elton John

The O2, London

From: 4th November 2020
To: 7th November 2020
More Info