Sign up to receive information on all the latest shows, pre-sales and special offers

Marina Theatre - What's On

With a mixture of live entertainment and great cinema, the Marina Theatre, in Lowestoft, is at the cultural heart of the community. The Marina Theatre has staged a whole host of West End musicals, top class comedians, plays and other events, in addition to the continued residency of the Royal Philharmonic Orchestra.

View Map More Info

Filters

Date

Tuesday, 20th November 2018

Thursday, 22nd November 2018

Christmas Memories

Marina Theatre, Lowestoft

From: 22nd November 2018
To: 22nd November 2018
More Info

Friday, 23rd November 2018

Saturday, 24th November 2018

Sunday, 25th November 2018

Tuesday, 27th November 2018

Thursday, 29th November 2018

Forbidden Nights

Marina Theatre, Lowestoft

From: 29th November 2018
To: 29th November 2018
More Info

Friday, 30th November 2018

Saturday, 1st December 2018

Sunday, 2nd December 2018

Thursday, 13th December 2018

Marina Panto 2018: Peter Pan

Marina Theatre, Lowestoft

From: 13th December 2018
To: 1st January 2019
More Info

Thursday, 3rd January 2019

Saturday, 5th January 2019

Monday, 7th January 2019

Tuesday, 8th January 2019

The King and I

Marina Theatre, Lowestoft

From: 8th January 2019
To: 8th January 2019
More Info

Tuesday, 15th January 2019

Saturday, 19th January 2019

Wednesday, 23rd January 2019

Thursday, 31st January 2019

I’m Not Running – NT Live

Marina Theatre, Lowestoft

From: 31st January 2019
To: 31st January 2019
More Info

Saturday, 2nd February 2019

Genesis Connected

Marina Theatre, Lowestoft

From: 2nd February 2019
To: 2nd February 2019
More Info

Wednesday, 6th February 2019

Bing Live!

Marina Theatre, Lowestoft

From: 6th February 2019
To: 7th February 2019
More Info

Friday, 8th February 2019

Monday, 11th February 2019

Friday, 15th February 2019

Respect to Aretha

Marina Theatre, Lowestoft

From: 15th February 2019
To: 15th February 2019
More Info

Saturday, 16th February 2019

Voodoo Room

Marina Theatre, Lowestoft

From: 16th February 2019
To: 6th February 2019
More Info

Friday, 1st March 2019

Saturday, 2nd March 2019

Friday, 29th March 2019

Saturday, 30th March 2019

Sunday, 28th April 2019

Saturday, 25th May 2019

Saturday, 15th June 2019

Friday, 25th October 2019