Sign up to receive information on all the latest shows, pre-sales and special offers

Marine Theatre - What's On

Filters

Date

Tuesday, 26th March 2019

Wednesday, 27th March 2019

Friday, 29th March 2019

Monday, 1st April 2019

Friday, 5th April 2019

Saturday, 6th April 2019

Tuesday, 9th April 2019

Wednesday, 10th April 2019

Thursday, 11th April 2019

Friday, 12th April 2019

Tuesday, 16th April 2019

Wednesday, 17th April 2019

Thursday, 18th April 2019

Friday, 19th April 2019

Saturday, 20th April 2019

Tuesday, 23rd April 2019

Wednesday, 24th April 2019

Friday, 26th April 2019

Saturday, 27th April 2019

Sunday, 28th April 2019

Wednesday, 1st May 2019

Thursday, 2nd May 2019

Friday, 3rd May 2019

Saturday, 4th May 2019

Tuesday, 7th May 2019

Thursday, 9th May 2019

Friday, 10th May 2019

Saturday, 11th May 2019

Tuesday, 14th May 2019

Thursday, 16th May 2019

Friday, 17th May 2019

Saturday, 18th May 2019

Monday, 20th May 2019

Tuesday, 21st May 2019

Thursday, 23rd May 2019

Tuesday, 28th May 2019

Wednesday, 29th May 2019

Thursday, 30th May 2019

Tuesday, 4th June 2019

Wednesday, 5th June 2019

Thursday, 13th June 2019

Friday, 14th June 2019

Tuesday, 18th June 2019

Sunday, 23rd June 2019

Thursday, 27th June 2019

Friday, 28th June 2019

Saturday, 29th June 2019

Sunday, 30th June 2019

Wednesday, 3rd July 2019

Saturday, 13th July 2019

Friday, 2nd August 2019

Saturday, 10th August 2019

Saturday, 28th September 2019

Tuesday, 1st October 2019

Saturday, 19th October 2019

Friday, 15th November 2019

Tuesday, 31st December 2019

Saturday, 25th January 2020