Sign up to receive information on all the latest shows, pre-sales and special offers

Auditorium De Palma - What's On

Founded in 1969, the Auditorium houses nine halls and meeting rooms, two of which (the Magna and Mozart Halls) are theatres and are often used for art and music performances.From the rooftop you get a fantastic view over Palma, the main historic buildings and way out to sea to the archipelago that extends.

Some top hit musicals are performed here, as well as classical music, ballet, theatre performances and live concerts. It is conveniently and centrally located on the seafront, along the Passeig Maritimo, close to a range of bars, restaurants and hotels.

View Map More Info

Filters

Date

Restaurants

The Boathouse Palma

View Restaurant

Thursday, 28th March 2019

LA FAMILIA ADDAMS

Auditorium De Palma, Mallorca

From: 28th March 2019
To: 31st March 2019
More Info

Thursday, 4th April 2019

Friday, 5th April 2019

SWEET CALIFORNIA

Auditorium De Palma, Mallorca

From: 5th April 2019
To: 5th April 2019
More Info

Thursday, 11th April 2019

Friday, 12th April 2019

VANESA MARTÍN

Auditorium De Palma, Mallorca

From: 12th April 2019
To: 13th April 2019
More Info

Thursday, 18th April 2019

SHREK EL MUSICAL

Auditorium De Palma, Mallorca

From: 18th April 2019
To: 22nd April 2019
More Info

Tuesday, 30th April 2019

THE 12 TENORS

Auditorium De Palma, Mallorca

From: 30th April 2019
To: 1st May 2019
More Info

Friday, 3rd May 2019

ANEGATS

Auditorium De Palma, Mallorca

From: 3rd May 2019
To: 3rd May 2019
More Info

Saturday, 4th May 2019

Thursday, 9th May 2019

Thursday, 16th May 2019

Sunday, 19th May 2019

Friday, 24th May 2019

Saturday, 25th May 2019

Thursday, 13th June 2019

LOS SECRETOS

Auditorium De Palma, Mallorca

From: 13th June 2019
To: 13th June 2019
More Info