Sign up to receive information on all the latest shows, pre-sales and special offers

Albert Hall - What's On

Origionally a Wesleyan chapel, The Albert Hall is now a stunning Grade II listed music hall (as well as a restaurant & bar)

The is a full calendar of live music and club events throughout the year, from both new bands and world renowned established artists.

View Map More Info

Filters

Date

Wednesday, 23rd January 2019

Friday, 25th January 2019

Sunday, 27th January 2019

Welcome to Night Vale

Albert Hall, Manchester

From: 27th January 2019
To: 27th January 2019
More Info

Thursday, 31st January 2019

Friday, 1st February 2019

Saturday, 2nd February 2019

Thursday, 7th February 2019

Friday, 8th February 2019

Sunday, 10th February 2019

John Grant

Albert Hall, Manchester

10th February 2019
19:00pm Show
More Info

Friday, 15th February 2019

Sunday, 17th February 2019

Nils Frahm

Albert Hall, Manchester

17th February 2019
19:00pm Show
More Info

Friday, 22nd February 2019

Saturday, 23rd February 2019

Wednesday, 27th February 2019

Saturday, 2nd March 2019

Wednesday, 6th March 2019

Thursday, 7th March 2019

Friday, 8th March 2019

Saturday, 9th March 2019

Thursday, 14th March 2019

Saturday, 16th March 2019

Wednesday, 20th March 2019

NAO

Albert Hall, Manchester

20th March 2019
19:00pm Show
More Info

Friday, 22nd March 2019

Saturday, 23rd March 2019

Monday, 25th March 2019

Friday, 29th March 2019

Sunday, 31st March 2019

Monday, 1st April 2019

Tuesday, 2nd April 2019

Wednesday, 3rd April 2019

Wednesday, 10th April 2019

Beirut

Albert Hall, Manchester

10th April 2019
19:00pm Show
More Info

Thursday, 11th April 2019

Friday, 12th April 2019

Elvana

Albert Hall, Manchester

12th April 2019
19:00pm Show
More Info

Tuesday, 16th April 2019

Friday, 19th April 2019

Suede

Albert Hall, Manchester

From: 19th April 2019
To: 20th April 2019
More Info

Saturday, 27th April 2019

Saturday, 4th May 2019

Saturday, 11th May 2019

Saturday, 18th May 2019

Monday, 27th May 2019

Wednesday, 29th May 2019

Friday, 20th September 2019

Saturday, 21st September 2019

Friday, 25th October 2019

Saturday, 2nd November 2019