Sign up to receive information on all the latest shows, pre-sales and special offers

Albert Hall - What's On

Origionally a Wesleyan chapel, The Albert Hall is now a stunning Grade II listed music hall (as well as a restaurant & bar)

The is a full calendar of live music and club events throughout the year, from both new bands and world renowned established artists.

View Map More Info

Filters

Date

Monday, 12th November 2018

Thursday, 15th November 2018

Friday, 16th November 2018

Saturday, 17th November 2018

Gogo Penguin

Albert Hall, Manchester

From: 17th November 2018
To: 17th November 2018
More Info

Wednesday, 21st November 2018

Wardruna

Albert Hall, Manchester

21st November 2018
19:00pm Show
More Info

Thursday, 22nd November 2018

Saturday, 24th November 2018

Monday, 26th November 2018

Friday, 30th November 2018

Sunday, 2nd December 2018

Sunday, 9th December 2018

Wednesday, 12th December 2018

Friday, 14th December 2018

Saturday, 15th December 2018

Sunday, 16th December 2018

Lily Allen

Albert Hall, Manchester

16th December 2018
19:00pm Show
More Info

Monday, 17th December 2018

MGMT

Albert Hall, Manchester

17th December 2018
19:00pm Show
More Info

Friday, 21st December 2018

Sunday, 23rd December 2018

Monday, 31st December 2018

Friday, 25th January 2019

Sunday, 27th January 2019

Welcome to Night Vale

Albert Hall, Manchester

From: 27th January 2019
To: 27th January 2019
More Info

Thursday, 31st January 2019

Friday, 1st February 2019

Saturday, 2nd February 2019

Thursday, 7th February 2019

Friday, 8th February 2019

Sunday, 10th February 2019

John Grant

Albert Hall, Manchester

10th February 2019
19:00pm Show
More Info

Friday, 15th February 2019

Sunday, 17th February 2019

Nils Frahm

Albert Hall, Manchester

17th February 2019
19:00pm Show
More Info

Friday, 22nd February 2019

Wednesday, 27th February 2019

Saturday, 2nd March 2019

Wednesday, 6th March 2019

Thursday, 7th March 2019

Friday, 8th March 2019

Saturday, 9th March 2019

Wednesday, 20th March 2019

NAO

Albert Hall, Manchester

20th March 2019
19:00pm Show
More Info

Friday, 22nd March 2019

Saturday, 23rd March 2019

Monday, 1st April 2019

Wednesday, 3rd April 2019

Wednesday, 10th April 2019

Beirut

Albert Hall, Manchester

10th April 2019
19:00pm Show
More Info

Friday, 12th April 2019

Elvana

Albert Hall, Manchester

12th April 2019
19:00pm Show
More Info

Saturday, 27th April 2019

Saturday, 4th May 2019

Saturday, 11th May 2019

Friday, 20th September 2019

Saturday, 21st September 2019

Saturday, 2nd November 2019