Sign up to receive information on all the latest shows, pre-sales and special offers

Band On The Wall - What's On

Famed Manchester venue which brings jazz, folk, blues, international music and much more to Manchester.

View Map More Info

Filters

Date

Restaurants

Teppanyaki Chinatown

View Restaurant

Tuesday, 20th November 2018

Wednesday, 21st November 2018

Thursday, 22nd November 2018

Friday, 23rd November 2018

Saturday, 24th November 2018

Sunday, 25th November 2018

Tuesday, 27th November 2018

Wednesday, 28th November 2018

Thursday, 29th November 2018

Friday, 30th November 2018

Tuesday, 4th December 2018

Thursday, 6th December 2018

Friday, 7th December 2018

Saturday, 8th December 2018

Thursday, 13th December 2018

Saturday, 15th December 2018

Tuesday, 18th December 2018

Wednesday, 19th December 2018

Thursday, 20th December 2018

Saturday, 29th December 2018

Monday, 31st December 2018

Friday, 11th January 2019

Wednesday, 16th January 2019

Saturday, 19th January 2019

Friday, 25th January 2019

Sunday, 27th January 2019

Monday, 28th January 2019

Thursday, 31st January 2019

Friday, 1st February 2019

Sunday, 3rd February 2019

Thursday, 7th February 2019

Saturday, 9th February 2019

Friday, 15th February 2019

Her's

Band On The Wall, Manchester

15th February 2019
19:30pm Show
More Info

Thursday, 21st February 2019

Friday, 22nd February 2019

Wednesday, 27th February 2019

Friday, 1st March 2019

Wednesday, 6th March 2019

Thursday, 4th April 2019

Friday, 12th April 2019

Wednesday, 1st May 2019

Wednesday, 8th May 2019

Tuesday, 14th May 2019