Sign up to receive information on all the latest shows, pre-sales and special offers

Band On The Wall - What's On

Famed Manchester venue which brings jazz, folk, blues, international music and much more to Manchester.

View Map More Info

Filters

Date

Saturday, 19th January 2019

Tuesday, 22nd January 2019

Wednesday, 23rd January 2019

Friday, 25th January 2019

Sunday, 27th January 2019

Monday, 28th January 2019

Wednesday, 30th January 2019

Friday, 1st February 2019

Sunday, 3rd February 2019

Wednesday, 6th February 2019

Thursday, 7th February 2019

Friday, 8th February 2019

Saturday, 9th February 2019

Sunday, 10th February 2019

Wednesday, 13th February 2019

Friday, 15th February 2019

Saturday, 16th February 2019

Tuesday, 19th February 2019

Thursday, 21st February 2019

Friday, 22nd February 2019

Wednesday, 27th February 2019

Thursday, 28th February 2019

Dam

Band On The Wall, Manchester

28th February 2019
20:00pm Show
More Info

Friday, 1st March 2019

Wednesday, 6th March 2019

Saturday, 9th March 2019

Thursday, 14th March 2019

Friday, 15th March 2019

Wednesday, 20th March 2019

Saturday, 23rd March 2019

Tuesday, 26th March 2019

Thursday, 28th March 2019

Thursday, 4th April 2019

Friday, 12th April 2019

Wednesday, 24th April 2019

Wednesday, 1st May 2019

Wednesday, 8th May 2019

Friday, 10th May 2019

SOAK

Band On The Wall, Manchester

From: 10th May 2019
To: 10th May 2019
More Info

Tuesday, 14th May 2019

Thursday, 16th May 2019

Friday, 5th July 2019