Sign up to receive information on all the latest shows, pre-sales and special offers

Bowlers Exhibition Centre - What's On

Modern exhibition and events venue hosting a programme of live music concerts, conferences, sporting and entertainment events.

View Map More Info

Filters

Date

Friday, 8th March 2019

Saturday, 23rd March 2019

Friday, 5th April 2019

Saturday, 6th April 2019

Sunday, 7th April 2019

Saturday, 13th April 2019

Friday, 24th May 2019

Saturday, 25th May 2019

Sunday, 26th May 2019

Saturday, 1st June 2019

Sunday, 2nd June 2019

Saturday, 17th August 2019

Saturday, 19th October 2019

Sunday, 20th October 2019

Saturday, 7th December 2019

Sunday, 8th December 2019