Sign up to receive information on all the latest shows, pre-sales and special offers

Bridgewater Hall - What's On

An international concert venue which hosts over 250 performances a year from multiple genres, ranging from classical music to rock and to jazz.

View Map More Info

Filters

Date

Bars & Night Clubs

Sunday, 24th March 2019

Monday, 25th March 2019

Tuesday, 26th March 2019

Friday, 29th March 2019

Friday, 5th April 2019

Alfie Boe

Bridgewater Hall, Manchester

From: 5th April 2019
To: 8th April 2019
More Info

Sunday, 7th April 2019

Friday, 12th April 2019

Monday, 15th April 2019

Thursday, 18th April 2019

Friday, 19th April 2019

Wednesday, 24th April 2019

Friday, 26th April 2019

Saturday, 27th April 2019

Monday, 29th April 2019

Tuesday, 30th April 2019

Saturday, 4th May 2019

Tuesday, 7th May 2019

Thursday, 9th May 2019

Tuesday, 14th May 2019

Thursday, 30th May 2019

Friday, 31st May 2019

Sunday, 2nd June 2019

Sunday, 9th June 2019

Friday, 14th June 2019

Thursday, 27th June 2019

Saturday, 13th July 2019

Sunday, 14th July 2019

Wednesday, 31st July 2019

Monday, 9th September 2019

Friday, 13th September 2019

Monday, 16th September 2019

Friday, 20th September 2019

Sunday, 6th October 2019

Saturday, 12th October 2019

Friday, 18th October 2019

Saturday, 19th October 2019

Monday, 4th November 2019

Saturday, 16th November 2019

Monday, 18th November 2019

Wednesday, 20th November 2019

Calexico and Iron & Wine

Bridgewater Hall, Manchester

From: 20th November 2019
To: 20th November 2019
More Info

Tuesday, 26th November 2019

Wednesday, 27th November 2019

Sunday, 1st December 2019

Friday, 13th December 2019

The Bootleg Beatles

Bridgewater Hall, Manchester

From: 13th December 2019
To: 13th December 2019
More Info