Sign up to receive information on all the latest shows, pre-sales and special offers

Comedy Store Manchester - What's On

The only place to come for the best in stand-up comedy.

The Comedy Store, Manchester is a purpose built 500 seat theatre-style comedy venue and home to the finest stand-up comedy in the land. We are now in our seventeenth year – where does the time go, huh? We have live comedy on each Thursday, Friday, Saturday and Sunday night – you may laugh so hard that your head may indeed fall off.

No photography No filming No audio taping or video Mobile phones must be turned off

No under 18s admitted.

View Map

Filters

Date

Thursday, 15th November 2018

Friday, 16th November 2018

Sunday, 18th November 2018

New Comedians

Comedy Store Manchester, Manchester

From: 18th November 2018
To: 17th November 2019
More Info

Sunday, 25th November 2018

New Stuff

Comedy Store Manchester, Manchester

From: 25th November 2018
To: 23rd December 2018
More Info

Friday, 30th November 2018

Sunday, 2nd December 2018

Monday, 31st December 2018

Sunday, 13th January 2019

Thursday, 14th February 2019

Sunday, 17th March 2019

Sunday, 16th June 2019