Sign up to receive information on all the latest shows, pre-sales and special offers

Frog & Bucket Comedy Club - What's On

Award winning, and Manchester’s first, and longest running Alternative Comedy Venue

The Frog and Bucket host an amateur night - helping to nurture the stars of the future (John Bishop's first ever gig was at the club's amateur night)

View Map More Info

Filters

Date

Bars & Night Clubs

Wednesday, 27th March 2019

Thursday, 28th March 2019

Friday, 29th March 2019

Saturday, 30th March 2019

Sunday, 31st March 2019

Monday, 1st April 2019

Sunday, 14th April 2019

Sunday, 28th April 2019

Sunday, 12th May 2019

Sunday, 19th May 2019

Sunday, 26th May 2019