Sign up to receive information on all the latest shows, pre-sales and special offers

Gullivers - What's On

Traditional pub (real ales & ciders + jukebox) with live music and theatre performances

View Map

Filters

Date

Saturday, 26th January 2019

Monday, 28th January 2019

Acid Dad

Gullivers, Manchester

28th January 2019
20:00pm Show
More Info

Tuesday, 29th January 2019

Friday, 1st February 2019

Tuesday, 12th February 2019

Luluc

Gullivers, Manchester

12th February 2019
19:00pm Show
More Info

Thursday, 21st February 2019

Emily Capell

Gullivers, Manchester

21st February 2019
19:30pm Show
More Info

Monday, 25th February 2019

Petal

Gullivers, Manchester

25th February 2019
19:30pm Show
More Info

Tuesday, 26th February 2019

Advance Base

Gullivers, Manchester

26th February 2019
19:30pm Show
More Info

Thursday, 28th February 2019

FEHM

Gullivers, Manchester

28th February 2019
19:30pm Show
More Info

Friday, 1st March 2019

Saturday, 2nd March 2019

FEET

Gullivers, Manchester

2nd March 2019
19:00pm Show
More Info

Wednesday, 6th March 2019

Friday, 15th March 2019

Thursday, 28th March 2019

FEWS

Gullivers, Manchester

28th March 2019
19:30pm Show
More Info

Thursday, 4th April 2019

Darcie

Gullivers, Manchester

4th April 2019
19:30pm Show
More Info

Friday, 5th April 2019

Thursday, 11th April 2019

Saturday, 13th April 2019

Friday, 18th October 2019