Sign up to receive information on all the latest shows, pre-sales and special offers

Gullivers - What's On

Traditional pub (real ales & ciders + jukebox) with live music and theatre performances

View Map

Filters

Date

Bars & Night Clubs

Thursday, 28th March 2019

FEWS

Gullivers, Manchester

28th March 2019
19:30pm Show
More Info

Thursday, 4th April 2019

Darcie

Gullivers, Manchester

4th April 2019
19:30pm Show
More Info

Friday, 5th April 2019

Wednesday, 10th April 2019

Thursday, 11th April 2019

Saturday, 13th April 2019

Sunday, 14th April 2019

Wednesday, 17th April 2019

Heir

Gullivers, Manchester

17th April 2019
19:30pm Show
More Info

Wednesday, 1st May 2019

Thursday, 2nd May 2019

Friday, 3rd May 2019

Wednesday, 8th May 2019

Thursday, 9th May 2019

Tuesday, 14th May 2019

Friday, 7th June 2019

Monday, 17th June 2019

Wednesday, 19th June 2019

Thursday, 11th July 2019

Wednesday, 4th September 2019

Mark Mulcahy

Gullivers, Manchester

4th September 2019
19:30pm Show
More Info

Thursday, 12th September 2019

Acid Dad

Gullivers, Manchester

12th September 2019
20:00pm Show
More Info

Friday, 20th September 2019

Friday, 18th October 2019