Sign up to receive information on all the latest shows, pre-sales and special offers

Night And Day - What's On

Famous Manchester Cafe which hosts live music every night of the week.

View Map More Info

Filters

Date

Bars & Night Clubs

Wednesday, 27th March 2019

Thee Dagger Debs

Night And Day, Manchester

From: 27th March 2019
To: 27th May 2019
More Info

Friday, 29th March 2019

Cosmique Disco

Night And Day, Manchester

From: 29th March 2019
To: 26th April 2019
More Info

Saturday, 30th March 2019

Cadillac Clubnight

Night And Day, Manchester

From: 30th March 2019
To: 27th April 2019
More Info

Sunday, 31st March 2019

Thursday, 4th April 2019

Saturday, 6th April 2019

Thursday, 11th April 2019

Friday, 12th April 2019

Wednesday, 17th April 2019

Friday, 19th April 2019

Thursday, 25th April 2019

Friday, 26th April 2019

Wednesday, 1st May 2019

Thursday, 2nd May 2019

Nile Marr

Night And Day, Manchester

From: 2nd May 2019
To: 25th June 2019
More Info

Sunday, 12th May 2019

Tuesday, 14th May 2019

Wednesday, 15th May 2019

Thursday, 16th May 2019

Friday, 17th May 2019

Monday, 20th May 2019

Tuesday, 21st May 2019

Thursday, 30th May 2019

Sunday, 2nd June 2019

Monday, 3rd June 2019

Thursday, 6th June 2019

Wednesday, 4th September 2019