Sign up to receive information on all the latest shows, pre-sales and special offers

O2 Apollo Manchester - What's On

The O2 Apollo is a concert venue in Ardwick Green, Manchester, with a capacity of 3,500 (2,514 standing, 986 seats). The building is Grade II listed,

The Apollo hosts a large number of music concerts and comedy shows events throughout the year.

No smoking venue. There will be no designated smoking areas in or around the venue, and a strict policy of no re-admission will be enforced. No cameras, video cameras or audio recording devices No food, bottles, cans or alcohol

Children under 2 do not require a ticket. Please check event restrictions and suitability prior to purchasing a ticket If the show is not specifically aimed at an adult-only audience, children aged one year and older are admitted providing they can sit up straight in a seat and that the parent is confident the child will not be a distraction for other members of the audience. Everyone must have a valid ticket. Accompanying adults will be asked to remove noisy children. If any discounts are available for children, the maximum age to qualify is 16 years old.

View Map More Info

Filters

Date

Bars & Night Clubs

Friday, 22nd March 2019

Saturday, 30th March 2019

Sunday, 31st March 2019

Thursday, 4th April 2019

Friday, 5th April 2019

Saturday, 6th April 2019

Sunday, 7th April 2019

Friday, 12th April 2019

Thursday, 9th May 2019

Friday, 10th May 2019

Sunday, 12th May 2019

Tuesday, 14th May 2019

Saturday, 18th May 2019

Saturday, 25th May 2019

Wednesday, 29th May 2019

Sunday, 9th June 2019

Saturday, 22nd June 2019

Tuesday, 25th June 2019

Monday, 1st July 2019

Friday, 13th September 2019

Thursday, 19th September 2019

Saturday, 5th October 2019

Thursday, 10th October 2019

Saturday, 12th October 2019

Thursday, 17th October 2019

Sunday, 20th October 2019

Friday, 25th October 2019

Tim Minchin: Back 2019

O2 Apollo Manchester, Manchester

From: 25th October 2019
To: 26th October 2019
More Info

Friday, 1st November 2019

Friday, 8th November 2019

Eddie Izzard - Wunderbar

O2 Apollo Manchester, Manchester

From: 8th November 2019
To: 10th November 2019
More Info

Friday, 15th November 2019

Saturday, 30th November 2019

Tuesday, 3rd December 2019

Friday, 6th December 2019

Friday, 13th December 2019

Rob Beckett - Wallop

O2 Apollo Manchester, Manchester

From: 13th December 2019
To: 14th December 2019
More Info

Sunday, 22nd December 2019

Friday, 24th April 2020