Sign up to receive information on all the latest shows, pre-sales and special offers

O2 Apollo Manchester - What's On

The O2 Apollo is a concert venue in Ardwick Green, Manchester, with a capacity of 3,500 (2,514 standing, 986 seats). The building is Grade II listed,

The Apollo hosts a large number of music concerts and comedy shows events throughout the year.

No smoking venue. There will be no designated smoking areas in or around the venue, and a strict policy of no re-admission will be enforced. No cameras, video cameras or audio recording devices No food, bottles, cans or alcohol

Children under 2 do not require a ticket. Please check event restrictions and suitability prior to purchasing a ticket If the show is not specifically aimed at an adult-only audience, children aged one year and older are admitted providing they can sit up straight in a seat and that the parent is confident the child will not be a distraction for other members of the audience. Everyone must have a valid ticket. Accompanying adults will be asked to remove noisy children. If any discounts are available for children, the maximum age to qualify is 16 years old.

View Map More Info

Filters

Date

Restaurants

Teppanyaki Chinatown

View Restaurant

Sunday, 18th November 2018

Tuesday, 20th November 2018

Wednesday, 21st November 2018

Monday, 26th November 2018

Tuesday, 27th November 2018

Christine And The Queens

O2 Apollo Manchester, Manchester

From: 27th November 2018
To: 28th November 2018
More Info

Christine And The Queens

O2 Apollo Manchester, Manchester

From: 27th November 2018
To: 28th November 2018
More Info

Thursday, 29th November 2018

Years & Years

O2 Apollo Manchester, Manchester

From: 29th November 2018
To: 2nd December 2018
More Info

Years & Years

O2 Apollo Manchester, Manchester

From: 29th November 2018
To: 2nd December 2018
More Info

Friday, 30th November 2018

Saturday, 1st December 2018

Monday, 3rd December 2018

Wednesday, 5th December 2018

Thursday, 6th December 2018

Friday, 7th December 2018

Saturday, 8th December 2018

Sunday, 9th December 2018

Monday, 10th December 2018

Ben Howard

O2 Apollo Manchester, Manchester

From: 10th December 2018
To: 11th December 2018
More Info

Ben Howard

O2 Apollo Manchester, Manchester

From: 10th December 2018
To: 11th December 2018
More Info

Friday, 14th December 2018

Saturday, 15th December 2018

Wednesday, 19th December 2018

Thursday, 20th December 2018

Friday, 21st December 2018

Friday, 11th January 2019

Saturday, 19th January 2019

Thursday, 24th January 2019

The Streets

O2 Apollo Manchester, Manchester

From: 24th January 2019
To: 26th January 2019
More Info

The Streets

O2 Apollo Manchester, Manchester

From: 24th January 2019
To: 26th January 2019
More Info

Tuesday, 29th January 2019

Parkway Drive

O2 Apollo Manchester, Manchester

From: 29th January 2019
To: 30th January 2019
More Info

Parkway Drive

O2 Apollo Manchester, Manchester

From: 29th January 2019
To: 30th January 2019
More Info

Friday, 1st February 2019

Saturday, 16th February 2019

Friday, 22nd February 2019

Friday, 1st March 2019

Saturday, 9th March 2019

Saturday, 16th March 2019

Friday, 22nd March 2019

Saturday, 30th March 2019

Sunday, 31st March 2019

Thursday, 4th April 2019

Friday, 5th April 2019

Saturday, 6th April 2019

Tuesday, 14th May 2019

Saturday, 18th May 2019

Saturday, 22nd June 2019

Friday, 13th September 2019

Saturday, 5th October 2019

Friday, 25th October 2019

Tim Minchin: Back 2019

O2 Apollo Manchester, Manchester

From: 25th October 2019
To: 26th October 2019
More Info

Saturday, 14th December 2019

Friday, 24th April 2020