Sign up to receive information on all the latest shows, pre-sales and special offers

O2 Ritz - What's On

A live music venue which has hosting shows from the likes of The Beatles, Sinatra, The Smiths, Stone Roses and more recently Arctic Monkeys. the building is Grade II listed, and has a capacity of 1500.

No food. No bottles or cans. No alcohol or illegal substances.

It's always best to check the age restrictions for each event in advance as they vary from show to show. A few obvious ones: No under 8s please (think about it), but feel free to contact us if you’re unsure and avoid disappointment. 8-13 years, you’ll need to attend with an adult (18+) and only book balcony tickets please. Most shows are 14+ (and that means you can come without an adult over 18 and be in the stalls area) but please remember to check when you book as it can vary from show to show. Always look for admission age policies and signs such as 14+, 16+, 18+, 21+ before you book and remember to carry proof of age if you need it.

View Map More Info

Filters

Date

Thursday, 21st February 2019

Friday, 22nd February 2019

Fredo

O2 Ritz, Manchester

From: 22nd February 2019
To: 9th March 2019
More Info

Ultimate Power

O2 Ritz, Manchester

From: 22nd February 2019
To: 29th March 2019
More Info

Thursday, 28th February 2019

Godsmack

O2 Ritz, Manchester

28th February 2019
19:00pm Show
More Info

Saturday, 2nd March 2019

Sunday, 10th March 2019

Friday, 15th March 2019

Saturday, 16th March 2019

Sunday, 17th March 2019

Wednesday, 20th March 2019

Friday, 22nd March 2019

Saturday, 23rd March 2019

Thursday, 28th March 2019

Slowthai

O2 Ritz, Manchester

28th March 2019
19:00pm Show
More Info

Friday, 29th March 2019

Drenge

O2 Ritz, Manchester

29th March 2019
18:30pm Show
More Info

Saturday, 30th March 2019

Thursday, 4th April 2019

Friday, 5th April 2019

Sunday, 7th April 2019

Tuesday, 9th April 2019

Friday, 12th April 2019

Tuesday, 16th April 2019

Friday, 19th April 2019

Dean Lewis

O2 Ritz, Manchester

19th April 2019
18:30pm Show
More Info

Sunday, 21st April 2019

Friday, 26th April 2019

Jaws

O2 Ritz, Manchester

26th April 2019
18:00pm Show
More Info

Saturday, 27th April 2019

Sunday, 28th April 2019

Monday, 29th April 2019

Idlewild

O2 Ritz, Manchester

29th April 2019
19:00pm Show
More Info

Thursday, 2nd May 2019

Friday, 3rd May 2019

Saturday, 4th May 2019

Sunday, 5th May 2019

Friday, 10th May 2019

Saturday, 11th May 2019

Sunday, 12th May 2019

Saturday, 18th May 2019

Sunday, 19th May 2019

Monday, 20th May 2019

Manic Street Preachers

O2 Ritz, Manchester

From: 20th May 2019
To: 21st May 2019
More Info

Wednesday, 22nd May 2019

Thursday, 23rd May 2019

Wednesday, 29th May 2019

Saturday, 1st June 2019

Friday, 7th June 2019

Saturday, 8th June 2019

Thursday, 27th June 2019

Saturday, 31st August 2019

Saturday, 14th September 2019

Monday, 7th October 2019

Friday, 11th October 2019

Roachford

O2 Ritz, Manchester

11th October 2019
18:30pm Show
More Info

Friday, 18th October 2019

ANGIE STONE

O2 Ritz, Manchester

18th October 2019
18:30pm Show
More Info

Saturday, 26th October 2019

The Macc Lads

O2 Ritz, Manchester

26th October 2019
19:00pm Show
More Info

Tuesday, 12th November 2019

Lacuna Coil

O2 Ritz, Manchester

12th November 2019
19:00pm Show
More Info

Wednesday, 13th November 2019

Mr Eazi

O2 Ritz, Manchester

13th November 2019
19:00pm Show
More Info

Saturday, 16th November 2019

Tuesday, 19th November 2019

Fontaines D.C.

O2 Ritz, Manchester

19th November 2019
19:00pm Show
More Info

Wednesday, 20th November 2019

Yungblud

O2 Ritz, Manchester

20th November 2019
19:00pm Show
More Info

Thursday, 5th December 2019