Sign up to receive information on all the latest shows, pre-sales and special offers

O2 Ritz - What's On

A live music venue which has hosting shows from the likes of The Beatles, Sinatra, The Smiths, Stone Roses and more recently Arctic Monkeys. the building is Grade II listed, and has a capacity of 1500.

No food. No bottles or cans. No alcohol or illegal substances.

It's always best to check the age restrictions for each event in advance as they vary from show to show. A few obvious ones: No under 8s please (think about it), but feel free to contact us if you’re unsure and avoid disappointment. 8-13 years, you’ll need to attend with an adult (18+) and only book balcony tickets please. Most shows are 14+ (and that means you can come without an adult over 18 and be in the stalls area) but please remember to check when you book as it can vary from show to show. Always look for admission age policies and signs such as 14+, 16+, 18+, 21+ before you book and remember to carry proof of age if you need it.

View Map More Info

Filters

Date

Friday, 14th December 2018

Ultimate Power

O2 Ritz, Manchester

From: 14th December 2018
To: 25th January 2019
More Info

Sunday, 16th December 2018

Razorlight

O2 Ritz, Manchester

16th December 2018
19:00pm Show
More Info

Thursday, 20th December 2018

The Twang

O2 Ritz, Manchester

20th December 2018
18:00pm Show
More Info

Friday, 21st December 2018

Saturday, 22nd December 2018

The Macc Lads

O2 Ritz, Manchester

22nd December 2018
18:30pm Show
More Info

Wednesday, 9th January 2019

Ella Mai

O2 Ritz, Manchester

9th January 2019
19:00pm Show
More Info

Friday, 11th January 2019

Sunday, 13th January 2019

Kojo Funds

O2 Ritz, Manchester

13th January 2019
19:00pm Show
More Info

Friday, 18th January 2019

Avatar

O2 Ritz, Manchester

18th January 2019
18:00pm Show
More Info

Saturday, 19th January 2019

Dan + Shay

O2 Ritz, Manchester

19th January 2019
19:00pm Show
More Info

Tuesday, 22nd January 2019

Skid Row

O2 Ritz, Manchester

22nd January 2019
19:00pm Show
More Info

Thursday, 24th January 2019

Azealia Banks

O2 Ritz, Manchester

24th January 2019
19:00pm Show
More Info

Saturday, 26th January 2019

Thursday, 31st January 2019

Saturday, 2nd February 2019

Tuesday, 5th February 2019

Wednesday, 6th February 2019

Saturday, 9th February 2019

Behemoth

O2 Ritz, Manchester

9th February 2019
17:30pm Show
More Info

Tuesday, 12th February 2019

The Lemonheads

O2 Ritz, Manchester

12th February 2019
19:00pm Show
More Info

Wednesday, 13th February 2019

Ruts DC

O2 Ritz, Manchester

13th February 2019
19:00pm Show
More Info

Thursday, 14th February 2019

Hippo Campus

O2 Ritz, Manchester

14th February 2019
19:00pm Show
More Info

Friday, 15th February 2019

Saturday, 16th February 2019

Blue October

O2 Ritz, Manchester

16th February 2019
18:00pm Show
More Info

Monday, 18th February 2019

Maggie Rogers

O2 Ritz, Manchester

18th February 2019
19:00pm Show
More Info

Thursday, 21st February 2019

Friday, 22nd February 2019

Fredo

O2 Ritz, Manchester

From: 22nd February 2019
To: 9th March 2019
More Info

Thursday, 28th February 2019

Godsmack

O2 Ritz, Manchester

28th February 2019
19:00pm Show
More Info

Saturday, 2nd March 2019

Thursday, 7th March 2019

Mr Eazi

O2 Ritz, Manchester

7th March 2019
19:00pm Show
More Info

Sunday, 10th March 2019

Saturday, 16th March 2019

Sunday, 17th March 2019

Friday, 22nd March 2019

Friday, 29th March 2019

Drenge

O2 Ritz, Manchester

29th March 2019
18:30pm Show
More Info

Thursday, 4th April 2019

Friday, 5th April 2019

Sunday, 7th April 2019

Friday, 12th April 2019

Friday, 26th April 2019

Jaws

O2 Ritz, Manchester

26th April 2019
18:00pm Show
More Info

Saturday, 27th April 2019

Sunday, 5th May 2019

Saturday, 11th May 2019

Monday, 20th May 2019

Manic Street Preachers

O2 Ritz, Manchester

From: 20th May 2019
To: 21st May 2019
More Info

Wednesday, 29th May 2019

Saturday, 1st June 2019

Friday, 7th June 2019

Saturday, 16th November 2019