Sign up to receive information on all the latest shows, pre-sales and special offers

O2 Ritz Manchester - What's On

A live music venue which has hosting shows from the likes of The Beatles, Sinatra, The Smiths, Stone Roses and more recently Arctic Monkeys. the building is Grade II listed, and has a capacity of 1500.

No food. No bottles or cans. No alcohol or illegal substances.

It's always best to check the age restrictions for each event in advance as they vary from show to show. A few obvious ones: No under 8s please (think about it), but feel free to contact us if you’re unsure and avoid disappointment. 8-13 years, you’ll need to attend with an adult (18+) and only book balcony tickets please. Most shows are 14+ (and that means you can come without an adult over 18 and be in the stalls area) but please remember to check when you book as it can vary from show to show. Always look for admission age policies and signs such as 14+, 16+, 18+, 21+ before you book and remember to carry proof of age if you need it.

View Map More Info

Filters

Date

Restaurants

Teppanyaki Chinatown

View Restaurant

Monday, 19th November 2018

Tuesday, 20th November 2018

Thursday, 22nd November 2018

Friday, 23rd November 2018

Saturday, 24th November 2018

Sunday, 25th November 2018

Monday, 26th November 2018

Tuesday, 27th November 2018

Wednesday, 28th November 2018

Friday, 30th November 2018

Saturday, 1st December 2018

Sunday, 2nd December 2018

Monday, 3rd December 2018

Tuesday, 4th December 2018

Wednesday, 5th December 2018

Thursday, 6th December 2018

Friday, 7th December 2018

Saturday, 8th December 2018

Sunday, 9th December 2018

Wednesday, 12th December 2018

Thursday, 13th December 2018

Friday, 14th December 2018

Saturday, 15th December 2018

Sunday, 16th December 2018

Thursday, 20th December 2018

Friday, 21st December 2018

Saturday, 22nd December 2018

Friday, 28th December 2018

Monday, 31st December 2018

Tuesday, 1st January 2019

Wednesday, 9th January 2019

Friday, 11th January 2019

Sunday, 13th January 2019

Friday, 18th January 2019

Saturday, 19th January 2019

Tuesday, 22nd January 2019

Thursday, 24th January 2019

Saturday, 26th January 2019

Sunday, 27th January 2019

Saturday, 2nd February 2019

Tuesday, 5th February 2019

Wednesday, 6th February 2019

Saturday, 9th February 2019

Wednesday, 13th February 2019

Thursday, 14th February 2019

Saturday, 16th February 2019

Monday, 18th February 2019

Tuesday, 19th February 2019

FKJ

O2 Ritz Manchester, Manchester

19th February 2019
19:00pm Show
More Info

Thursday, 21st February 2019

Saturday, 23rd February 2019

Wednesday, 27th February 2019

Thursday, 28th February 2019

Friday, 1st March 2019

Saturday, 2nd March 2019

Sunday, 10th March 2019

Saturday, 16th March 2019

Sunday, 17th March 2019

Friday, 22nd March 2019

Thursday, 28th March 2019

Friday, 29th March 2019

Friday, 5th April 2019

Friday, 12th April 2019

Sunday, 21st April 2019

Sunday, 5th May 2019

Friday, 10th May 2019

Saturday, 11th May 2019

Monday, 20th May 2019

Thursday, 23rd May 2019

Saturday, 1st June 2019

Saturday, 16th November 2019