Sign up to receive information on all the latest shows, pre-sales and special offers

O2 Ritz Manchester - What's On

A live music venue which has hosting shows from the likes of The Beatles, Sinatra, The Smiths, Stone Roses and more recently Arctic Monkeys. the building is Grade II listed, and has a capacity of 1500.

No food. No bottles or cans. No alcohol or illegal substances.

It's always best to check the age restrictions for each event in advance as they vary from show to show. A few obvious ones: No under 8s please (think about it), but feel free to contact us if you’re unsure and avoid disappointment. 8-13 years, you’ll need to attend with an adult (18+) and only book balcony tickets please. Most shows are 14+ (and that means you can come without an adult over 18 and be in the stalls area) but please remember to check when you book as it can vary from show to show. Always look for admission age policies and signs such as 14+, 16+, 18+, 21+ before you book and remember to carry proof of age if you need it.

View Map More Info

Filters

Date

Bars & Night Clubs

Friday, 22nd March 2019

Saturday, 23rd March 2019

Thursday, 28th March 2019

Friday, 29th March 2019

Saturday, 30th March 2019

Sunday, 31st March 2019

Thursday, 4th April 2019

Friday, 5th April 2019

Sunday, 7th April 2019

Tuesday, 9th April 2019

Thursday, 11th April 2019

Friday, 12th April 2019

Saturday, 13th April 2019

Tuesday, 16th April 2019

Friday, 19th April 2019

Sunday, 21st April 2019

Friday, 26th April 2019

Saturday, 27th April 2019

Sunday, 28th April 2019

Monday, 29th April 2019

Thursday, 2nd May 2019

Friday, 3rd May 2019

Saturday, 4th May 2019

Sunday, 5th May 2019

Wednesday, 8th May 2019

Thursday, 9th May 2019

Friday, 10th May 2019

Saturday, 11th May 2019

Sunday, 12th May 2019

Saturday, 18th May 2019

Sunday, 19th May 2019

Monday, 20th May 2019

Wednesday, 22nd May 2019

Thursday, 23rd May 2019

Friday, 24th May 2019

Sunday, 26th May 2019

Wednesday, 29th May 2019

Saturday, 1st June 2019

Friday, 7th June 2019

Saturday, 8th June 2019

Tuesday, 18th June 2019

Thursday, 27th June 2019

Tuesday, 2nd July 2019

Sunday, 7th July 2019

Friday, 19th July 2019

Friday, 26th July 2019

Friday, 30th August 2019

Saturday, 31st August 2019

Saturday, 14th September 2019

Saturday, 28th September 2019

Friday, 4th October 2019

Monday, 7th October 2019

Friday, 11th October 2019

Friday, 18th October 2019

Friday, 25th October 2019

Saturday, 26th October 2019

Sunday, 27th October 2019

Tuesday, 29th October 2019

Thursday, 7th November 2019

Friday, 8th November 2019

Tuesday, 12th November 2019

Wednesday, 13th November 2019

Friday, 15th November 2019

Saturday, 16th November 2019

Sunday, 17th November 2019

Tuesday, 19th November 2019

Wednesday, 20th November 2019

Wednesday, 4th December 2019

Thursday, 5th December 2019

Saturday, 14th December 2019

Sunday, 22nd December 2019