Sign up to receive information on all the latest shows, pre-sales and special offers

Old Trafford - What's On

A football stadium in Old Trafford, Greater Manchester, England, and the home of Manchester United.

The stadium also hosts multiple other events over the course of the year, including the Rugby league Grand Final,

- No cameras/video cameras. - No bottles/cans or alcohol. - No audio recording devices. - Customers are not permitted to consume their own food or drink.

View Map

Filters

Date

Restaurants

Teppanyaki Chinatown

View Restaurant

Saturday, 24th November 2018

Tuesday, 4th December 2018

Saturday, 8th December 2018

Wednesday, 26th December 2018

Saturday, 29th December 2018

Saturday, 19th January 2019

Tuesday, 29th January 2019

Saturday, 23rd February 2019

Saturday, 2nd March 2019

Saturday, 16th March 2019

Saturday, 30th March 2019

Saturday, 13th April 2019

Saturday, 27th April 2019

Sunday, 12th May 2019