Sign up to receive information on all the latest shows, pre-sales and special offers

The Soup Kitchen - What's On

An award winning canteen, bar and music venue located in Manchester’s Northern Quarter District.

This is an 18+ only venue unless otherwise stated on individual event

View Map More Info

Filters

Date

Friday, 25th January 2019

Saturday, 26th January 2019

Tuesday, 29th January 2019

Sam Morrow

The Soup Kitchen, Manchester

From: 29th January 2019
To: 29th January 2019
More Info

Wednesday, 30th January 2019

Thursday, 31st January 2019

Friday, 1st February 2019

Saturday, 2nd February 2019

Amor

The Soup Kitchen, Manchester

2nd February 2019
19:30pm Show
More Info

Wednesday, 6th February 2019

Friday, 8th February 2019

Saturday, 9th February 2019

Shotty Horroh

The Soup Kitchen, Manchester

From: 9th February 2019
To: 10th February 2019
More Info

Saturday, 16th February 2019

DOE

The Soup Kitchen, Manchester

16th February 2019
22:00pm Show
More Info

Friday, 22nd February 2019

Sunday, 24th February 2019

Tuesday, 26th February 2019

Wednesday, 27th February 2019

Thursday, 28th February 2019

Tuesday, 12th March 2019

Friday, 15th March 2019

Saturday, 16th March 2019

Friday, 22nd March 2019

Saturday, 23rd March 2019

Tuesday, 26th March 2019

Wednesday, 27th March 2019

Friday, 29th March 2019

Saturday, 30th March 2019

Monday, 1st April 2019

Tuesday, 2nd April 2019

Thursday, 4th April 2019

Friday, 5th April 2019

Saturday, 6th April 2019

Sunday, 7th April 2019

Thursday, 11th April 2019

Saturday, 13th April 2019

Sunday, 21st April 2019

Wednesday, 24th April 2019

Friday, 26th April 2019

Wednesday, 8th May 2019

Saturday, 18th May 2019