Sign up to receive information on all the latest shows, pre-sales and special offers

Margate Winter Gardens - What's On

The Winter Gardens in Margate hosts a wide variety of events from summer shows and musicals to top TV performers and plays. The Main Hall is an ideal venue for all types of entertainment ranging from standing concerts with a capacity of 1900, theatre style seating for 1400. Also cabaret style seating for 1200.

No minimum age of admittance.

View Map More Info

Filters

Date

Saturday, 2nd February 2019

Friday, 8th February 2019

Saturday, 9th February 2019

Friday, 15th February 2019

Saturday, 16th February 2019

Tuesday, 19th February 2019

Kaiser Chiefs

Margate Winter Gardens, Margate

From: 19th February 2019
To: 19th February 2019
More Info

Friday, 22nd February 2019

Saturday, 23rd February 2019

Saturday, 2nd March 2019

Wednesday, 6th March 2019

James

Margate Winter Gardens, Margate

From: 6th March 2019
To: 6th March 2019
More Info

Tuesday, 12th March 2019

Thursday, 14th March 2019

Friday, 22nd March 2019

Saturday, 23rd March 2019

Sunday, 24th March 2019

Monday, 25th March 2019

Friday, 29th March 2019

Sunday, 31st March 2019

Friday, 26th April 2019

Friday, 10th May 2019

Sunday, 12th May 2019

Tuesday, 14th May 2019

Friday, 17th May 2019

Saturday, 14th September 2019

Wednesday, 6th November 2019

Thursday, 28th November 2019

Wednesday, 11th December 2019