Sign up to receive information on all the latest shows, pre-sales and special offers

Melton Theatre - What's On

The Melton Theatre is located in Asfordby Road in Melton Mowbray. The theatre was built over 40 years ago and was refurbished during the summer of 2009. The venue has a seating capacity of 340 and hosts many college and community ventures plus touring productions, music, comedy and much more. The theatre features a large stage with optional orchestra pit and an excellent lighting and sound system, making it an ideal venue for all events.

View Map More Info

Filters

Date

Wednesday, 27th March 2019

Made in Dagenham

Melton Theatre, Melton Mowbray

From: 27th March 2019
To: 30th March 2019
More Info

Sunday, 31st March 2019

Friday, 5th April 2019

Saturday, 6th April 2019

Sunday, 14th April 2019

Thursday, 25th April 2019

Our House

Melton Theatre, Melton Mowbray

From: 25th April 2019
To: 25th April 2019
More Info

Saturday, 11th May 2019

Saturday, 18th May 2019

Thursday, 13th June 2019

Jekyll & Hyde

Melton Theatre, Melton Mowbray

From: 13th June 2019
To: 14th June 2019
More Info

Sunday, 23rd June 2019

Tuesday, 17th September 2019

The Bon Jovi Experience

Melton Theatre, Melton Mowbray

From: 17th September 2019
To: 17th September 2019
More Info