Sign up to receive information on all the latest shows, pre-sales and special offers

Middlesbrough Town Hall - What's On

Middlesbrough Town Hall is located on Albert Road in Middlesbrough and will reopen in the spring of 2018 following a major refurbishment. We look forward to welcoming you very soon to our wide range of events including comedy, dramas, theatre productions and much more.

No under 18s Smart dress code no sportswear

As per show not as a general rule as we suit all ages.

View Map More Info

Filters

Date

Saturday, 24th November 2018

Saturday, 8th December 2018

Thursday, 20th December 2018

The Bootleg Beatles

Middlesbrough Town Hall, Middlesbrough

From: 20th December 2018
To: 20th December 2018
More Info

Saturday, 9th February 2019

Thursday, 21st February 2019

Tuesday, 5th March 2019

Saturday, 30th March 2019

Sunday, 7th April 2019

Thursday, 25th April 2019

Sunday, 5th May 2019

Monday, 6th May 2019

Sunday, 3rd May 2020