Sign up to receive information on all the latest shows, pre-sales and special offers

Westgarth Social Club - What's On

The Westgarth Social Club is located on Southfield Road in Middlesbrough and hosts live music events.

View Map

Filters

Date

Saturday, 26th January 2019

Friday, 8th February 2019

Saturday, 2nd March 2019

Friday, 22nd March 2019

Sunday, 7th April 2019

Friday, 12th April 2019

Sunday, 7th July 2019

Saturday, 7th September 2019

Saturday, 9th November 2019

Saturday, 7th December 2019