Sign up to receive information on all the latest shows, pre-sales and special offers

The Torch Theatre - What's On

The Torch Theatre located on St Peter's Road in Milford Haven. The Main House has a seating capacity of 300 and following the multi-million pound makeover there is now also a new Studio Theatre. This modern venue hosts the Torch's Theatre Company's own professional productions, along with a regular programme of first rate touring shows ranging from musical theatre, drama and comedy, dance, opera, lectures and the best in live music. The Studio Theatre shown Films and may also be used as a meeting place and is a valuable community facility. Café Torch is the perfect place to enjoy a light lunch or a coffee in a relaxed and friendly setting which opens onto a cliff top terrace with panoramic views over Milford's marina and docks

View Map More Info

Filters

Date

Tuesday, 26th March 2019

Wednesday, 27th March 2019

Friday, 29th March 2019

Wednesday, 3rd April 2019

Thursday, 4th April 2019

Friday, 5th April 2019

Wednesday, 10th April 2019

Sunday, 14th April 2019

Friday, 19th April 2019

Wednesday, 1st May 2019