Sign up to receive information on all the latest shows, pre-sales and special offers

Milton Keynes Theatre - What's On

Milton Keynes Theatre is a theatre and entertainment centre in the heart of Milton Keynes. The 1400 seat auditorium with its fully retracting ceiling provides a more intimate viewing experience making every visit memorable. They offer a wide and varied programme of first class dance, drama, musicals, opera, comedy and children's shows - perfect for all ages to enjoy.

Seating Plan View Map

Filters

Date

Restaurants

Nonnas Woburn Sands

View Restaurant

Thursday, 21st February 2019

Friday, 22nd February 2019

Sunday, 24th February 2019

Monday, 25th February 2019

Sunday, 3rd March 2019

Tuesday, 5th March 2019

Tuesday, 12th March 2019

Saturday, 16th March 2019

Sunday, 24th March 2019

Wednesday, 27th March 2019

Thursday, 28th March 2019

Friday, 29th March 2019

Sunday, 31st March 2019

Monday, 1st April 2019

Saturday, 6th April 2019

Sunday, 7th April 2019

Tuesday, 9th April 2019

Friday, 12th April 2019

Sunday, 14th April 2019

Monday, 15th April 2019

Sunday, 21st April 2019

Tuesday, 23rd April 2019

Sunday, 28th April 2019

Tuesday, 30th April 2019

Thursday, 2nd May 2019

Sunday, 5th May 2019

Monday, 6th May 2019

Wednesday, 8th May 2019

Saturday, 11th May 2019

Sunday, 12th May 2019

Tuesday, 14th May 2019

Monday, 10th June 2019

Sunday, 16th June 2019

Monday, 17th June 2019

Tuesday, 18th June 2019

Wednesday, 19th June 2019

Thursday, 20th June 2019

Friday, 21st June 2019

Sunday, 23rd June 2019

Monday, 24th June 2019

Saturday, 29th June 2019

Monday, 1st July 2019

Monday, 8th July 2019

Wednesday, 10th July 2019

Thursday, 11th July 2019

Sunday, 14th July 2019

Monday, 15th July 2019

Tuesday, 23rd July 2019

Sunday, 18th August 2019

Monday, 19th August 2019

Monday, 2nd September 2019

Sunday, 15th September 2019

Wednesday, 18th September 2019

Saturday, 21st September 2019

Sunday, 29th September 2019

Monday, 30th September 2019

Tuesday, 8th October 2019

Monday, 21st October 2019

Tuesday, 22nd October 2019

Wednesday, 23rd October 2019

Monday, 28th October 2019

Sunday, 10th November 2019

Saturday, 7th December 2019

Aladdin

Milton Keynes Theatre, Central Milton Keynes

From: 7th December 2019
To: 12th January 2020
More Info

Sunday, 9th February 2020

Tuesday, 25th February 2020

Monday, 23rd March 2020