Sign up to receive information on all the latest shows, pre-sales and special offers

MK11 Live Music Venue & Sports Bar - What's On

MK11 in Milton Keynes is a lively pub with a 330 Capacity Live Music Venue. Open mic nights & live sporting events shown.

View Map More Info

Filters

Date

Saturday, 22nd December 2018

Thursday, 27th December 2018

Saturday, 29th December 2018

Thursday, 3rd January 2019

Friday, 11th January 2019

Friday, 18th January 2019

Saturday, 26th January 2019

Saturday, 2nd February 2019

Sunday, 3rd February 2019

Thursday, 7th February 2019

Friday, 8th February 2019

Saturday, 9th February 2019

Saturday, 16th March 2019

Thursday, 4th April 2019

Thursday, 18th April 2019

Thursday, 25th April 2019

Friday, 3rd May 2019

Friday, 10th May 2019

Saturday, 18th May 2019