Sign up to receive information on all the latest shows, pre-sales and special offers

Motherwell Concert Hall & Theatre - What's On

Motherwell Concert Hall and Theatre is a large multi purpose arts and entertainments facility located in Windmillhill Street . The Concert Hall has a capacity of 1800 for pop/rock concerts with a seated capacity of 1008 (flat seating) or 883 (raked seating). It is also used for conferences, award ceremonies and dinner dances. Motherwell Theatre has a capacity of 394 and is used for professional productions, amateur productions, community based performances and the annual pantomime.

View Map More Info

Filters

Date

Friday, 16th November 2018

Saturday, 1st December 2018

Thursday, 13th December 2018

Saturday, 22nd December 2018

Sunday, 23rd December 2018

Wednesday, 30th January 2019

Sunday, 14th April 2019

Thursday, 18th April 2019

Saturday, 27th April 2019

Saturday, 1st June 2019

Friday, 22nd November 2019

Thursday, 12th March 2020