Sign up to receive information on all the latest shows, pre-sales and special offers

O2 Academy - What's On

The O2 Academy Newcastle formerly the Carling Academy Newcastle is a music venue in Newcastle upon Tyne, England. It was opened on October 14 2005 to an evening headlined by Sunderland band The Futureheads. The venue was converted from a bingo hall in the summer of 2005 at a cost of four million pounds. Its two-level auditorium has a capacity of almost 2,000 standing and seating.

View Map More Info

Filters

Date

Monday, 21st January 2019

Thursday, 24th January 2019

Friday, 25th January 2019

Saturday, 26th January 2019

Monday, 28th January 2019

Tuesday, 29th January 2019

Wednesday, 30th January 2019

Thursday, 31st January 2019

Friday, 1st February 2019

Saturday, 2nd February 2019

Sunday, 3rd February 2019

Monday, 4th February 2019

Thursday, 7th February 2019

Saturday, 9th February 2019

Tuesday, 12th February 2019

Wednesday, 13th February 2019

Saturday, 16th February 2019

Steve Aoki

O2 Academy 2 Newcastle, Newcastle Upon Tyne

From: 16th February 2019
To: 16th February 2019
More Info

Monday, 18th February 2019

Friday, 22nd February 2019

Saturday, 23rd February 2019

Friday, 1st March 2019

Sunday, 3rd March 2019

Monday, 4th March 2019

Tuesday, 5th March 2019

Thursday, 7th March 2019

Friday, 8th March 2019

Sunday, 10th March 2019

Thursday, 14th March 2019

Friday, 15th March 2019

Saturday, 16th March 2019

Wednesday, 20th March 2019

Friday, 22nd March 2019

Saturday, 23rd March 2019

Thursday, 28th March 2019

Friday, 29th March 2019

Saturday, 30th March 2019

Thursday, 4th April 2019

Saturday, 6th April 2019

Sunday, 7th April 2019

Friday, 12th April 2019

Sunday, 14th April 2019

Monday, 15th April 2019

Friday, 19th April 2019

Saturday, 20th April 2019

Monday, 22nd April 2019

Tuesday, 23rd April 2019

Wednesday, 24th April 2019

Thursday, 25th April 2019

Tuesday, 30th April 2019

Friday, 3rd May 2019

Saturday, 4th May 2019

Sunday, 5th May 2019

Friday, 10th May 2019

Saturday, 11th May 2019

Saturday, 18th May 2019

Thursday, 23rd May 2019

Friday, 24th May 2019

Saturday, 25th May 2019

Friday, 31st May 2019

Tuesday, 4th June 2019

Saturday, 8th June 2019

Saturday, 15th June 2019

Saturday, 22nd June 2019

Saturday, 14th September 2019

Friday, 20th September 2019

Friday, 8th November 2019

Friday, 6th December 2019