Sign up to receive information on all the latest shows, pre-sales and special offers

Think Tank - What's On

Filters

Date

Sunday, 18th November 2018

Wednesday, 21st November 2018

Middle Kids

Think Tank, Newcastle

21st November 2018
20:00pm Show
More Info

Sunday, 25th November 2018

Hudson Taylor

Think Tank, Newcastle

From: 25th November 2018
To: 25th November 2018
More Info

Monday, 26th November 2018

Skegss

Think Tank, Newcastle

26th November 2018
20:00pm Show
More Info

Tuesday, 27th November 2018

Saturday, 1st December 2018

Sunday, 2nd December 2018

PVMNTS

Think Tank, Newcastle

2nd December 2018
19:30pm Show
More Info

Tuesday, 4th December 2018

Friday, 7th December 2018

Saturday, 8th December 2018

Sunday, 9th December 2018

Saturday, 15th December 2018

WSTR

Think Tank, Newcastle

15th December 2018
18:30pm Show
More Info

Monday, 21st January 2019

Fucked Up

Think Tank, Newcastle

21st January 2019
20:00pm Show
More Info

Wednesday, 30th January 2019

Saturday, 2nd February 2019

The Faim

Think Tank, Newcastle

2nd February 2019
19:00pm Show
More Info

Monday, 4th February 2019

Cancer Bats

Think Tank, Newcastle

4th February 2019
19:00pm Show
More Info

Wednesday, 6th February 2019

Friday, 8th February 2019

Wednesday, 20th February 2019

Thursday, 28th February 2019

Friday, 22nd March 2019

Tuesday, 2nd April 2019

Friday, 12th April 2019

Friday, 26th April 2019

Ten Fe

Think Tank, Newcastle

26th April 2019
20:00pm Show
More Info