Sign up to receive information on all the latest shows, pre-sales and special offers

Think Tank - What's On

Filters

Date

Sunday, 27th January 2019

Monarchy

Think Tank, Newcastle

27th January 2019
19:30pm Show
More Info

Wednesday, 30th January 2019

Friday, 1st February 2019

allusinlove

Think Tank, Newcastle

1st February 2019
19:30pm Show
More Info

Saturday, 2nd February 2019

The Faim

Think Tank, Newcastle

2nd February 2019
19:00pm Show
More Info

Monday, 4th February 2019

Cancer Bats

Think Tank, Newcastle

4th February 2019
19:00pm Show
More Info

Wednesday, 6th February 2019

Friday, 8th February 2019

Thursday, 14th February 2019

Friday, 15th February 2019

Wednesday, 20th February 2019

Thursday, 21st February 2019

Saturday, 23rd February 2019

Thursday, 28th February 2019

Wednesday, 13th March 2019

Tuesday, 19th March 2019

Friday, 22nd March 2019

Saturday, 23rd March 2019

Sunday, 31st March 2019

Tuesday, 2nd April 2019

Thursday, 4th April 2019

Thursday, 11th April 2019

Lowkey

Think Tank, Newcastle

11th April 2019
19:00pm Show
More Info

Friday, 12th April 2019

Sunday, 14th April 2019

Wednesday, 24th April 2019

Friday, 26th April 2019

Ten Fe

Think Tank, Newcastle

26th April 2019
20:00pm Show
More Info

Thursday, 2nd May 2019

Saturday, 4th May 2019