Sign up to receive information on all the latest shows, pre-sales and special offers

O2 Academy 2 Newcastle - What's On

The O2 Academy was a former picture house and is steeped in musical heritage. Hosting the biggest live music artists, weekly club nights and special events with a second venue for the buzzing local live music scene.

View Map More Info

Filters

Date

Restaurants

Red's True Barbecue

View Restaurant

Monday, 18th February 2019

Friday, 22nd February 2019

Saturday, 23rd February 2019

Friday, 1st March 2019

Sunday, 3rd March 2019

Monday, 4th March 2019

Tuesday, 5th March 2019

Thursday, 7th March 2019

Friday, 8th March 2019

Saturday, 9th March 2019

Sunday, 10th March 2019

Thursday, 14th March 2019

Friday, 15th March 2019

Saturday, 16th March 2019

Wednesday, 20th March 2019

Friday, 22nd March 2019

Saturday, 23rd March 2019

Sunday, 24th March 2019

Wednesday, 27th March 2019

Thursday, 28th March 2019

Friday, 29th March 2019

Saturday, 30th March 2019

Thursday, 4th April 2019

Friday, 5th April 2019

Saturday, 6th April 2019

Sunday, 7th April 2019

Wednesday, 10th April 2019

Thursday, 11th April 2019

Friday, 12th April 2019

Sunday, 14th April 2019

Monday, 15th April 2019

Friday, 19th April 2019

Saturday, 20th April 2019

Monday, 22nd April 2019

Tuesday, 23rd April 2019

Wednesday, 24th April 2019

Thursday, 25th April 2019

Friday, 26th April 2019

Saturday, 27th April 2019

Tuesday, 30th April 2019

Friday, 3rd May 2019

Saturday, 4th May 2019

Sunday, 5th May 2019

Friday, 10th May 2019

Saturday, 11th May 2019

Friday, 17th May 2019

Saturday, 18th May 2019

Wednesday, 22nd May 2019

Thursday, 23rd May 2019

Friday, 24th May 2019

Saturday, 25th May 2019

Friday, 31st May 2019

Saturday, 1st June 2019

Tuesday, 4th June 2019

Wednesday, 5th June 2019

Friday, 7th June 2019

Saturday, 8th June 2019

Friday, 14th June 2019

Saturday, 15th June 2019

Friday, 21st June 2019

Saturday, 22nd June 2019

Saturday, 13th July 2019

Wednesday, 17th July 2019

Saturday, 24th August 2019

Friday, 6th September 2019

Saturday, 7th September 2019

Thursday, 12th September 2019

Saturday, 14th September 2019