Sign up to receive information on all the latest shows, pre-sales and special offers

The Cluny - What's On

No smoking. No illegal substances.

Over 18s only.

View Map

Filters

Date

Tuesday, 13th November 2018

Wednesday, 14th November 2018

JOHN FAIRHURST

The Cluny, Newcastle Upon Tyne

From: 14th November 2018
To: 14th November 2018
More Info

Thursday, 15th November 2018

Friday, 16th November 2018

Saturday, 17th November 2018

Sunday, 18th November 2018

Monday, 19th November 2018

Wednesday, 21st November 2018

Lord of the Lost

The Cluny, Newcastle Upon Tyne

From: 21st November 2018
To: 21st November 2018
More Info

Thursday, 22nd November 2018

Saturday, 24th November 2018

Sunday, 25th November 2018

Monday, 26th November 2018

Wednesday, 28th November 2018

Thursday, 29th November 2018

Friday, 30th November 2018

Saturday, 1st December 2018

Sunday, 2nd December 2018

Sam Lavery

The Cluny, Newcastle Upon Tyne

From: 2nd December 2018
To: 2nd December 2018
More Info

Thursday, 6th December 2018

Friday, 7th December 2018

Saturday, 8th December 2018

Sunday, 9th December 2018

Monday, 10th December 2018

Tuesday, 11th December 2018

Friday, 14th December 2018

Saturday, 15th December 2018

Thursday, 20th December 2018

Friday, 21st December 2018

Saturday, 22nd December 2018

Thursday, 27th December 2018

Friday, 28th December 2018

Saturday, 29th December 2018

Monday, 31st December 2018

Friday, 11th January 2019

Thursday, 24th January 2019

Friday, 25th January 2019

Wednesday, 30th January 2019

Thursday, 7th February 2019

Friday, 8th February 2019

Saturday, 9th February 2019

Saturday, 16th February 2019

Monday, 18th February 2019

Friday, 22nd February 2019

Saturday, 23rd February 2019

Thursday, 28th February 2019

Saturday, 9th March 2019

Friday, 15th March 2019

Ady Suleiman

The Cluny, Newcastle Upon Tyne

From: 15th March 2019
To: 15th March 2019
More Info

Saturday, 16th March 2019

Sunday, 17th March 2019

KRISTIN HERSH

The Cluny, Newcastle Upon Tyne

From: 17th March 2019
To: 24th March 2019
More Info

Friday, 22nd March 2019

Saturday, 23rd March 2019

Sunday, 24th March 2019

Saturday, 30th March 2019

Wednesday, 10th April 2019

Thursday, 18th April 2019

Friday, 19th April 2019

Saturday, 20th April 2019

Friday, 26th April 2019

Tuesday, 7th May 2019

Thursday, 9th May 2019

Saturday, 1st June 2019

Thursday, 20th June 2019