Sign up to receive information on all the latest shows, pre-sales and special offers

The Cluny - What's On

No smoking. No illegal substances.

Over 18s only.

View Map

Filters

Date

Restaurants

Red's True Barbecue

View Restaurant

Tuesday, 26th March 2019

Wednesday, 27th March 2019

Thursday, 28th March 2019

Friday, 29th March 2019

Saturday, 30th March 2019

Sunday, 31st March 2019

Thursday, 4th April 2019

Friday, 5th April 2019

Saturday, 6th April 2019

Sunday, 7th April 2019

Monday, 8th April 2019

Wednesday, 10th April 2019

Thursday, 11th April 2019

YAK

The Cluny, Newcastle Upon Tyne

From: 11th April 2019
To: 11th April 2019
More Info

Friday, 12th April 2019

Saturday, 13th April 2019

Sunday, 14th April 2019

Monday, 15th April 2019

Tuesday, 16th April 2019

Wednesday, 17th April 2019

Thursday, 18th April 2019

Friday, 19th April 2019

Saturday, 20th April 2019

Sunday, 21st April 2019

Monday, 22nd April 2019

Wednesday, 24th April 2019

Thursday, 25th April 2019

C Duncan

The Cluny, Newcastle Upon Tyne

From: 25th April 2019
To: 25th April 2019
More Info

Friday, 26th April 2019

Saturday, 27th April 2019

Sunday, 28th April 2019

Monday, 29th April 2019

Tuesday, 30th April 2019

Wednesday, 1st May 2019

Friday, 3rd May 2019

Sunday, 5th May 2019

Monday, 6th May 2019

Tuesday, 7th May 2019

Thursday, 9th May 2019

Friday, 10th May 2019

Saturday, 11th May 2019

Sunday, 12th May 2019

Tuesday, 14th May 2019

Wednesday, 15th May 2019

Thursday, 16th May 2019

Friday, 17th May 2019

Saturday, 18th May 2019

Sunday, 19th May 2019

Monday, 20th May 2019

Tuesday, 21st May 2019

Wednesday, 22nd May 2019

Thursday, 23rd May 2019

Friday, 24th May 2019

Saturday, 25th May 2019

Sunday, 26th May 2019

Monday, 27th May 2019

Wednesday, 29th May 2019

Friday, 31st May 2019

Saturday, 1st June 2019

Sunday, 2nd June 2019

Monday, 3rd June 2019

Tuesday, 4th June 2019

Thursday, 6th June 2019

Saturday, 8th June 2019

Friday, 14th June 2019