Sign up to receive information on all the latest shows, pre-sales and special offers

The Neon - What's On

8-13 years, you’ll need to attend with an adult (18+) but check the event details. If it says 14+, 16+, 18+, 21+… be sure to check before you book and remember to carry proof of age if you need it.

View Map

Filters

Date

Friday, 23rd November 2018

Monday, 3rd December 2018

Friday, 7th December 2018

U2 2

The Neon, Newport

From: 7th December 2018
To: 7th December 2018
More Info

Saturday, 22nd December 2018

Sunday, 23rd December 2018

Sunday, 30th December 2018

Monday, 31st December 2018

Sunday, 20th January 2019

Friday, 1st March 2019

Saturday, 2nd March 2019

Aswad

The Neon, Newport

2nd March 2019
18:00pm Show
More Info

Sunday, 10th March 2019

Saturday, 16th March 2019

Dark Side - Pink Floyd Show

The Neon, Newport

From: 16th March 2019
To: 16th March 2019
More Info

Sunday, 7th April 2019

Friday, 12th April 2019

Saturday, 13th April 2019

Guns 2 Roses

The Neon, Newport

13th April 2019
19:00pm Show
More Info

Sunday, 19th May 2019