Sign up to receive information on all the latest shows, pre-sales and special offers

The Venue - What's On

The Venue is located on High Street in Northallerton. It is a Bar, Nightclub and live music venue hosting regular live bands.

View Map More Info

Filters

Date

Thursday, 15th November 2018

Friday, 16th November 2018

Wednesday, 21st November 2018

Saturday, 24th November 2018

Saturday, 8th December 2018

Saturday, 22nd December 2018

Friday, 4th January 2019

Monday, 28th January 2019

Friday, 8th February 2019

Saturday, 23rd February 2019

Friday, 8th March 2019

Saturday, 23rd March 2019

Saturday, 1st June 2019