Sign up to receive information on all the latest shows, pre-sales and special offers

Norwich Theatre Royal - What's On

The Theatre Royal is the largest theatre in Norwich It presents a large range of drama, dance, comedy, music and other entertainment. The theare had a £10m refurbishment in 2007, designed by Tim Foster Architects. The traditional Christmas family pantomime is by far the biggest money-spinner for the theatre each year. Norwich Theatre Royal is the most successful theatre in the East of England with over 400,000 visitors annually and 400 performances, ranging from the best of West End shows from big musicals to great dramas, alongside dance, comedy, family shows, opera and music The theatre has 1300 seats, spacious front of house areas with two bars, two function rooms and a café/restaurant and is fully accessible.

View Map More Info

Filters

Date

Restaurants

Transport

Five Star Taxis Ltd

View Transport

Sunday, 18th November 2018

Monday, 14th January 2019

Tuesday, 15th January 2019

Wednesday, 16th January 2019

Thursday, 17th January 2019

Sunday, 17th February 2019

Wednesday, 20th February 2019

Sunday, 3rd March 2019

Thursday, 21st March 2019

Monday, 15th April 2019

Sunday, 26th May 2019

Sunday, 16th June 2019