Sign up to receive information on all the latest shows, pre-sales and special offers

Waterfront Norwich - What's On

The Waterfront is a live music venue/nightclub in Norwich, Norfolk.
It is located on King Street, on the bank of the River Wensum, opposite Norwich Riverside. It has been managed by the Union of UEA Students since 1993. It is not however a student club, and entrance is open to the public.

- No cameras, video cameras or audio recording devices. - No bottles or cans. - No alcohol or illegal substances. - Smoking is allowed in the venue until 1 July 2007. - Smoking is only allowed in designated outdoor smoking areas after 1 July 2007.

No children under 14 allowed.

View Map More Info

Filters

Date

Restaurants

Transport

Five Star Taxis Ltd

View Transport

Saturday, 19th January 2019

Friday, 25th January 2019

Saturday, 26th January 2019

Wednesday, 30th January 2019

Thursday, 31st January 2019

Friday, 1st February 2019

Saturday, 2nd February 2019

Tuesday, 5th February 2019

Sunday, 10th February 2019

Tuesday, 12th February 2019

Wednesday, 13th February 2019

Friday, 15th February 2019

Saturday, 16th February 2019

Sunday, 17th February 2019

Wednesday, 20th February 2019

Saturday, 23rd February 2019

Vein

Waterfront Norwich, Norwich

23rd February 2019
18:30pm Show
More Info

Vein

Waterfront Norwich, Norwich

23rd February 2019
18:30pm Show
More Info

Tuesday, 26th February 2019

Thursday, 28th February 2019

Friday, 1st March 2019

Saturday, 2nd March 2019

Wednesday, 6th March 2019

Saturday, 9th March 2019

Tuesday, 12th March 2019

Thursday, 14th March 2019

Friday, 15th March 2019

Saturday, 16th March 2019

Sunday, 17th March 2019

Friday, 22nd March 2019

Sunday, 24th March 2019

Tuesday, 26th March 2019

Wednesday, 27th March 2019

Thursday, 28th March 2019

Friday, 29th March 2019

Saturday, 30th March 2019

Friday, 5th April 2019

Monday, 8th April 2019

Tuesday, 9th April 2019

Saturday, 13th April 2019

Monday, 15th April 2019

Wednesday, 17th April 2019

Friday, 19th April 2019

Friday, 26th April 2019

Wednesday, 1st May 2019

Friday, 3rd May 2019

Saturday, 4th May 2019

Tuesday, 7th May 2019

Thursday, 9th May 2019

Friday, 10th May 2019

Sunday, 19th May 2019

KRS-One

Waterfront Norwich, Norwich

From: 19th May 2019
To: 19th May 2019
More Info

Saturday, 8th June 2019

Friday, 14th June 2019

Saturday, 15th June 2019

Saturday, 22nd June 2019

Saturday, 29th June 2019

Tuesday, 17th September 2019

Boyzlife

Waterfront Norwich, Norwich

17th September 2019
19:00pm Show
More Info

Friday, 18th October 2019

Saturday, 9th November 2019

Saturday, 30th November 2019