Sign up to receive information on all the latest shows, pre-sales and special offers

Motorpoint Arena Nottingham - What's On

Situated in the heart of Nottingham city centre and with a capacity of 10,000, Motorpoint Arena Nottingham hosts the biggest names in live music, comedy and sports. The East Midlands’ premier entertainment venue has hosted world-renowned musical stars such as Sir Elton John, Oasis, and Duran Duran and comedic legends such as Lee Evans and John Bishop. For a full list of forthcoming events, visit motorpointarenanottingham.com.

Bag Policy - As part of the enhanced security measures for all major events, you can only take handbags and other small bags (no larger than 35cm x 40cm x 19cm) into the arena with you. Please note that anyone with a larger bag than this will not be admitted into the venue. You should arrive as early as possible and allow more time for security checks when arriving at the venue. These extra checks may increase the length of queues so please give yourself plenty of time to arrive and enter the venue. Consumption of customers own food/drink is prohibited. Smoking is not permitted.

Children under two years old do not need to buy a ticket for Disney on Ice. Please obtain a free babe in arms ticket from the box office upon arrival.

View Map More Info

Filters

Date

Friday, 28th December 2018

Wednesday, 23rd January 2019

Tuesday, 29th January 2019

Thursday, 31st January 2019

Friday, 1st February 2019

Tuesday, 5th February 2019

Friday, 8th February 2019

Don Broco

Motorpoint Arena Nottingham, Nottingham

From: 8th February 2019
To: 8th February 2019
More Info

Wednesday, 13th February 2019

Friday, 15th February 2019

Friday, 22nd February 2019

Friday, 1st March 2019

Saturday, 2nd March 2019

Tuesday, 12th March 2019

Wednesday, 10th April 2019

Friday, 19th April 2019

Monday, 29th April 2019

Monday, 6th May 2019

Friday, 24th May 2019

Tuesday, 28th May 2019

Tuesday, 18th June 2019

Wednesday, 18th September 2019

Marvel Universe LIVE!

Motorpoint Arena Nottingham, Nottingham

From: 18th September 2019
To: 22nd September 2019
More Info

Thursday, 26th September 2019

Monday, 11th November 2019

Little Mix

Motorpoint Arena Nottingham, Nottingham

From: 11th November 2019
To: 12th November 2019
More Info

Monday, 25th November 2019

Thursday, 5th December 2019