Sign up to receive information on all the latest shows, pre-sales and special offers

Rescue Rooms - What's On

Since opening in 2003, Rescue Rooms has seen some big names perform here from The Killers, Calvin Harris, Ellie Goulding and many more. They put on over 100 gigs per year and you just don't know what is going to come next. The capacity for the venue is 450 and it seems to always sell out when a big name performer comes to play here.

View Map More Info

Filters

Date

Tuesday, 29th January 2019

Wednesday, 30th January 2019

SHVPES

Rescue Rooms, Nottingham

30th January 2019
18:30pm Show
More Info

Sunday, 3rd February 2019

Tuesday, 5th February 2019

Wednesday, 6th February 2019

The Rumjacks

Rescue Rooms, Nottingham

From: 6th February 2019
To: 6th February 2019
More Info

Thursday, 7th February 2019

Friday, 8th February 2019

Sunday, 10th February 2019

Chip

Rescue Rooms, Nottingham

10th February 2019
19:00pm Show
More Info

Tuesday, 12th February 2019

Thursday, 14th February 2019

Bodega

Rescue Rooms, Nottingham

14th February 2019
18:30pm Show
More Info

Friday, 15th February 2019

Definitely Oasis

Rescue Rooms, Nottingham

From: 15th February 2019
To: 15th February 2019
More Info

Saturday, 16th February 2019

Sunday, 17th February 2019

Tuesday, 19th February 2019

Thursday, 21st February 2019

Friday, 22nd February 2019

Saturday, 23rd February 2019

Tuesday, 26th February 2019

Ruts DC

Rescue Rooms, Nottingham

26th February 2019
18:30pm Show
More Info

Friday, 1st March 2019

Saturday, 9th March 2019

Sunday, 10th March 2019

Wednesday, 13th March 2019

Thursday, 14th March 2019

Friday, 15th March 2019

Monday, 18th March 2019

Wednesday, 20th March 2019

Friday, 22nd March 2019

Saturday, 23rd March 2019

Sunday, 24th March 2019

Tuesday, 26th March 2019

Wednesday, 27th March 2019

Friday, 29th March 2019

Saturday, 30th March 2019

Monday, 1st April 2019

Wednesday, 3rd April 2019

Thursday, 4th April 2019

Friday, 5th April 2019

Saturday, 6th April 2019

Monday, 8th April 2019

Tuesday, 9th April 2019

Thursday, 11th April 2019

Friday, 19th April 2019

Sunday, 21st April 2019

Thursday, 25th April 2019

Friday, 26th April 2019

Monday, 6th May 2019

Friday, 10th May 2019

Saturday, 11th May 2019

Wednesday, 15th May 2019

Thursday, 16th May 2019

Saturday, 18th May 2019

Wednesday, 22nd May 2019

Thursday, 23rd May 2019

Thursday, 30th May 2019

Saturday, 7th September 2019

Saturday, 2nd November 2019