Sign up to receive information on all the latest shows, pre-sales and special offers

Rescue Rooms - What's On

Since opening in 2003, Rescue Rooms has seen some big names perform here from The Killers, Calvin Harris, Ellie Goulding and many more. They put on over 100 gigs per year and you just don't know what is going to come next. The capacity for the venue is 450 and it seems to always sell out when a big name performer comes to play here.

View Map More Info

Filters

Date

Tuesday, 20th November 2018

Wednesday, 21st November 2018

Thursday, 22nd November 2018

Sunday, 25th November 2018

Hinds

Rescue Rooms, Nottingham

25th November 2018
19:30pm Show
More Info

Monday, 26th November 2018

Jade Bird

Rescue Rooms, Nottingham

26th November 2018
19:00pm Show
More Info

Tuesday, 27th November 2018

Wednesday, 28th November 2018

Thursday, 29th November 2018

Saturday, 1st December 2018

Sunday, 2nd December 2018

Tuesday, 4th December 2018

Wednesday, 5th December 2018

Friday, 7th December 2018

King 810

Rescue Rooms, Nottingham

7th December 2018
18:30pm Show
More Info

Saturday, 8th December 2018

Reef

Rescue Rooms, Nottingham

8th December 2018
18:30pm Show
More Info

Monday, 10th December 2018

Tuesday, 11th December 2018

Wednesday, 12th December 2018

Thursday, 13th December 2018

Saturday, 15th December 2018

Thursday, 20th December 2018

Myrkur

Rescue Rooms, Nottingham

20th December 2018
18:30pm Show
More Info

Saturday, 29th December 2018

Tuesday, 15th January 2019

Friday, 18th January 2019

Sunday, 20th January 2019

J Mascis

Rescue Rooms, Nottingham

20th January 2019
19:30pm Show
More Info

Tuesday, 29th January 2019

Sunday, 3rd February 2019

Tuesday, 5th February 2019

Wednesday, 6th February 2019

The Rumjacks

Rescue Rooms, Nottingham

From: 6th February 2019
To: 6th February 2019
More Info

Thursday, 7th February 2019

Friday, 8th February 2019

Sunday, 10th February 2019

Chip

Rescue Rooms, Nottingham

10th February 2019
19:00pm Show
More Info

Tuesday, 12th February 2019

Thursday, 14th February 2019

Bodega

Rescue Rooms, Nottingham

14th February 2019
18:30pm Show
More Info

Friday, 15th February 2019

Definitely Oasis

Rescue Rooms, Nottingham

From: 15th February 2019
To: 15th February 2019
More Info

Saturday, 16th February 2019

Thursday, 21st February 2019

Friday, 22nd February 2019

Saturday, 23rd February 2019

Tuesday, 26th February 2019

Ruts DC

Rescue Rooms, Nottingham

26th February 2019
18:30pm Show
More Info

Friday, 1st March 2019

Saturday, 9th March 2019

Sunday, 10th March 2019

Friday, 15th March 2019

Monday, 18th March 2019

Wednesday, 20th March 2019

Saturday, 23rd March 2019

Sunday, 24th March 2019

Friday, 5th April 2019

Saturday, 6th April 2019

Friday, 19th April 2019

Friday, 26th April 2019

Friday, 10th May 2019

Saturday, 11th May 2019

Secret Affair

Rescue Rooms, Nottingham

From: 11th May 2019
To: 11th May 2019
More Info

Thursday, 23rd May 2019

Saturday, 7th September 2019