Sign up to receive information on all the latest shows, pre-sales and special offers

The Queen's Hall - What's On

The Queen's Hall is located in the heart of Nuneaton and it is a live venue and is committed to providing the best new talent and classic acts in the 'Live Music' entertainment business. Supporting the live scene and promoting Rock, Punk, Metal and Tribute Bands from the UK and abroad. It has a capacity of 300 and it only a short distance from the town centre.

View Map More Info

Filters

Date

Restaurants

The Bull and Spice

View Restaurant

Friday, 25th January 2019

Saturday, 26th January 2019

Monday, 28th January 2019

Saturday, 9th February 2019

Wednesday, 13th February 2019

Friday, 15th February 2019

Friday, 22nd February 2019

Henge

The Queen's Hall, Nuneaton

22nd February 2019
20:00pm Show
More Info

Saturday, 2nd March 2019

Thursday, 14th March 2019

Saturday, 16th March 2019

Saturday, 23rd March 2019

Friday, 29th March 2019

Saturday, 30th March 2019

Friday, 5th April 2019

Friday, 12th April 2019

Sunday, 21st April 2019

Friday, 26th April 2019

Friday, 3rd May 2019

Saturday, 11th May 2019

Wednesday, 15th May 2019

Friday, 17th May 2019

Saturday, 18th May 2019

Thursday, 23rd May 2019

Friday, 7th June 2019

Friday, 28th June 2019

Saturday, 10th August 2019

Monday, 9th September 2019

Saturday, 19th October 2019