Sign up to receive information on all the latest shows, pre-sales and special offers

Oldham Coliseum Theatre - What's On

Oldham Coliseum Theatre is a theatre in Oldham, Greater Manchester. The history of the theatre can be traced back to 1885. Found on Fairbottom Street in the town centre, Oldham's Coliseum is a repertory theatre which celebrated its centenary in 1987. Its interior makes it a great period classic in theatre terms, and has seen the likes of local performers such as Eric Sykes, Charlie Chaplin, Dame Thora Hird and Dora Bryan tread its boards.

View Map More Info

Filters

Date

Restaurants

The Grill @ No. 20 Bar & Grill

View Restaurant

Wednesday, 23rd January 2019

Thursday, 24th January 2019

Friday, 25th January 2019

Saturday, 26th January 2019

Peter’s Friends

Oldham Coliseum Theatre, Oldham

From: 26th January 2019
To: 26th January 2019
More Info

Thursday, 31st January 2019

A Different Way Home

Oldham Coliseum Theatre, Oldham

From: 31st January 2019
To: 9th February 2019
More Info

Wednesday, 13th February 2019

Thursday, 14th February 2019

Romance at the Opera

Oldham Coliseum Theatre, Oldham

From: 14th February 2019
To: 14th February 2019
More Info

Friday, 15th February 2019

Saturday, 16th February 2019

Friday, 22nd February 2019

A Skull In Connemara

Oldham Coliseum Theatre, Oldham

From: 22nd February 2019
To: 9th March 2019
More Info

Saturday, 23rd February 2019

In Other Words

Oldham Coliseum Theatre, Oldham

From: 23rd February 2019
To: 23rd February 2019
More Info

Friday, 1st March 2019

Drip

Oldham Coliseum Theatre, Oldham

From: 1st March 2019
To: 2nd March 2019
More Info

Tuesday, 12th March 2019

The Verdict

Oldham Coliseum Theatre, Oldham

From: 12th March 2019
To: 16th March 2019
More Info

Wednesday, 20th March 2019

Saturday, 23rd March 2019