Sign up to receive information on all the latest shows, pre-sales and special offers

New Theatre Oxford - What's On

Audiences at the New Oxford Theatre can see performances from leading opera and ballet companies such as the Welsh National Opera to the English National Ballet, contemporary dance, hit musicals and of course sell-out pop concerts. The venue’s current capacity is 1785.

Recording of the event is solely at the artists / producers discretion – show specific notices are on display in the main entrance foyer. Drinking water only is allowed to be brought into the theatre. Drinks purchased from our bars can be taken into the auditorium, unless the show / artist has dictated otherwise (information will be on display in the main entrance foyer) Smoking is strictly prohibited anywhere on the premises. Customers can smoke in Victoria Court but will be asked to present their tickets again when re-entering.

Under 5s will not be admitted, other than to those shows that have been deemed “Family” performances. Under 16s must be accompanied by an adult. Parents and/or supervisors are responsible for supervising children in their care at all times and supervision of children shall be not less than 1 adult per 10 children. The Management reserves the right to ask parents / supervisors to remove children if, in the opinion of the Management, they are causing a disturbance

Seating Plan View Map

Filters

Date

Restaurants

Malikas Restaurant

View Restaurant

Tuesday, 11th December 2018

Nativity! The Musical

New Theatre Oxford, Oxford

From: 11th December 2018
To: 15th December 2018
More Info

Friday, 14th December 2018

Stand Up Oxford

New Theatre Oxford, Oxford

From: 14th December 2018
To: 15th March 2019
More Info

Saturday, 15th December 2018

Stories with Santa

New Theatre Oxford, Oxford

From: 15th December 2018
To: 24th December 2018
More Info

Tuesday, 18th December 2018

Jersey Boys

New Theatre Oxford, Oxford

From: 18th December 2018
To: 6th January 2019
More Info

Friday, 21st December 2018

Tuesday, 8th January 2019

Macbeth

New Theatre Oxford, Oxford

From: 8th January 2019
To: 12th January 2019
More Info

Tuesday, 15th January 2019

Doctor Dolittle the Musical

New Theatre Oxford, Oxford

From: 15th January 2019
To: 26th January 2019
More Info

Wednesday, 30th January 2019

Thursday, 31st January 2019

Friday, 1st February 2019

Saturday, 2nd February 2019

Thursday, 7th February 2019

Friday, 8th February 2019

Sunday, 10th February 2019

Wednesday, 13th February 2019

Fame the Musical

New Theatre Oxford, Oxford

From: 13th February 2019
To: 16th February 2019
More Info

Monday, 18th February 2019

Kinky Boots

New Theatre Oxford, Oxford

From: 18th February 2019
To: 23rd February 2019
More Info

Kinky Boots UK Tour

New Theatre Oxford, Oxford

From: 18th February 2019
To: 23rd February 2019
More Info

Tuesday, 19th February 2019

Kinky Boots Make Up Workshop

New Theatre Oxford, Oxford

From: 19th February 2019
To: 19th February 2019
More Info

Monday, 25th February 2019

Tuesday, 26th February 2019

Thursday, 28th February 2019

Friday, 1st March 2019

Saturday, 2nd March 2019

Monday, 4th March 2019

Annie

New Theatre Oxford, Oxford

From: 4th March 2019
To: 9th March 2019
More Info

Tuesday, 12th March 2019

Wednesday, 13th March 2019

Thursday, 14th March 2019

Sunday, 17th March 2019

Tuesday, 19th March 2019

Rock Of Ages

New Theatre Oxford, Oxford

From: 19th March 2019
To: 23rd March 2019
More Info

Sunday, 24th March 2019

Monday, 25th March 2019

The Rocky Horror Show

New Theatre Oxford, Oxford

From: 25th March 2019
To: 30th March 2019
More Info

Friday, 5th April 2019

Saturday, 6th April 2019

Art Garfunkel

New Theatre Oxford, Oxford

From: 6th April 2019
To: 6th April 2019
More Info

Saturday, 13th April 2019

Sunday, 14th April 2019

The Bootleg Beatles

New Theatre Oxford, Oxford

From: 14th April 2019
To: 14th April 2019
More Info

Tuesday, 16th April 2019

Sunday, 21st April 2019

Tuesday, 23rd April 2019

Thursday, 25th April 2019

Friday, 26th April 2019

Tuesday, 30th April 2019

Saturday, 11th May 2019

Monday, 13th May 2019

Club Tropicana

New Theatre Oxford, Oxford

From: 13th May 2019
To: 18th May 2019
More Info

Sunday, 19th May 2019

Monday, 20th May 2019

Tuesday, 21st May 2019

Thursday, 23rd May 2019

Friday, 24th May 2019

Saturday, 25th May 2019

Tuesday, 28th May 2019

Wednesday, 29th May 2019

Friday, 31st May 2019

Wednesday, 5th June 2019

Thursday, 6th June 2019

Saturday, 8th June 2019

Monday, 17th June 2019

Amélie

New Theatre Oxford, Oxford

From: 17th June 2019
To: 22nd June 2019
More Info

Monday, 24th June 2019

Hair the Musical

New Theatre Oxford, Oxford

From: 24th June 2019
To: 29th June 2019
More Info

Tuesday, 16th July 2019

Wednesday, 24th July 2019

Wednesday, 21st August 2019

War Horse

New Theatre Oxford, Oxford

From: 21st August 2019
To: 7th September 2019
More Info

Friday, 27th September 2019

Tuesday, 1st October 2019

Grease

New Theatre Oxford, Oxford

From: 1st October 2019
To: 5th October 2019
More Info

Tuesday, 8th October 2019

Thursday, 10th October 2019

Friday, 11th October 2019

Sunday, 13th October 2019

Wednesday, 16th October 2019

Diversity

New Theatre Oxford, Oxford

From: 16th October 2019
To: 16th October 2019
More Info

Thursday, 17th October 2019

Tim Minchin: Back 2019

New Theatre Oxford, Oxford

From: 17th October 2019
To: 19th October 2019
More Info

Sunday, 20th October 2019

Friday, 25th October 2019

Monday, 28th October 2019

An Audience with Simon Reeve

New Theatre Oxford, Oxford

From: 28th October 2019
To: 28th October 2019
More Info

Thursday, 31st October 2019

Tuesday, 5th November 2019

Wednesday, 6th November 2019

Friday, 8th November 2019

Sunday, 10th November 2019

Sunday, 17th November 2019

Friday, 28th February 2020

Monday, 2nd March 2020

We Will Rock You

New Theatre Oxford, Oxford

From: 2nd March 2020
To: 7th March 2020
More Info