Sign up to receive information on all the latest shows, pre-sales and special offers

O2 Academy Oxford - What's On

Designed to the highest specification, O2 Academy Oxford attracts a strong calibre of international touring artists due to its larger capacity in the City and technical capabilities. The venue has three, flexible performance spaces for live music and club events with a total building capacity of 1,350

View Map

Filters

Date

Restaurants

Malikas Restaurant

View Restaurant

Monday, 18th February 2019

Ruts DC

O2 Academy Oxford, Oxford

18th February 2019
19:00pm Show
More Info

Wednesday, 20th February 2019

Friday, 22nd February 2019

Cypher16 & Lest We Forget

O2 Academy Oxford, Oxford

From: 22nd February 2019
To: 22nd February 2019
More Info

Saturday, 23rd February 2019

Monday, 25th February 2019

Friday, 1st March 2019

Saturday, 2nd March 2019

Friday, 8th March 2019

Saturday, 9th March 2019

Tuesday, 12th March 2019

Thursday, 14th March 2019

Friday, 15th March 2019

Saturday, 16th March 2019

Monday, 18th March 2019

Wednesday, 20th March 2019

Ady Suleiman

O2 Academy Oxford, Oxford

From: 20th March 2019
To: 20th March 2019
More Info

Thursday, 21st March 2019

Saturday, 23rd March 2019

Sunday, 24th March 2019

Tuesday, 26th March 2019

Thursday, 28th March 2019

Friday, 29th March 2019

Monday, 1st April 2019

Tuesday, 2nd April 2019

Friday, 5th April 2019

Saturday, 6th April 2019

The Dualers

O2 Academy Oxford, Oxford

From: 6th April 2019
To: 2nd November 2019
More Info

Wednesday, 10th April 2019

Saturday, 13th April 2019

Monday, 15th April 2019

Friday, 19th April 2019

Thursday, 25th April 2019

Saturday, 27th April 2019

Sunday, 28th April 2019

Friday, 3rd May 2019

Saturday, 4th May 2019

Saturday, 11th May 2019

Tuesday, 14th May 2019

Wednesday, 15th May 2019

SOAK

O2 Academy Oxford, Oxford

From: 15th May 2019
To: 15th May 2019
More Info

Saturday, 18th May 2019

Wednesday, 22nd May 2019

Saturday, 25th May 2019

Friday, 31st May 2019

Saturday, 8th June 2019

Friday, 21st June 2019

Saturday, 29th June 2019

Friday, 20th September 2019

Boyzlife

O2 Academy Oxford, Oxford

20th September 2019
18:30pm Show
More Info

Friday, 4th October 2019

Friday, 11th October 2019

Monday, 11th November 2019

Thursday, 14th November 2019

Tuesday, 26th November 2019

Wednesday, 27th November 2019

Saturday, 30th November 2019

Thursday, 12th December 2019