Sign up to receive information on all the latest shows, pre-sales and special offers

Peterborough Cresset Theatre - What's On

The Cresset is Peterborough's Multi-purpose theatre, Conference and community venue offering a wide range of services including live entertainment, function rooms for Corporate, private and community use, as well as dance and drama classes, workshops, a cafe, public house with restaraunt, bars and specialist shops all under one roof!

Seating Plan View Map More Info

Filters

Date

Thursday, 24th January 2019

Friday, 25th January 2019

Thursday, 7th February 2019

Friday, 8th February 2019

Friday, 15th February 2019

Sunday, 17th February 2019

Thursday, 21st February 2019

Friday, 22nd February 2019

Friday, 1st March 2019

Saturday, 2nd March 2019

Sunday, 3rd March 2019

Thursday, 7th March 2019

Friday, 8th March 2019

Sunday, 10th March 2019

Tuesday, 19th March 2019

Saturday, 23rd March 2019

Thursday, 28th March 2019

Wednesday, 3rd April 2019

Friday, 5th April 2019

Tuesday, 9th April 2019

Wednesday, 10th April 2019

Friday, 12th April 2019

Saturday, 13th April 2019

Sunday, 14th April 2019

Wednesday, 17th April 2019

Thursday, 18th April 2019

Friday, 19th April 2019

Friday, 26th April 2019

Friday, 3rd May 2019

Tuesday, 7th May 2019

Wednesday, 22nd May 2019

Thursday, 23rd May 2019

Monday, 27th May 2019

Thursday, 30th May 2019

Friday, 31st May 2019

Thursday, 6th June 2019

Wednesday, 26th June 2019

Thursday, 27th June 2019

Soul Legends

The Cresset, Peterborough

From: 27th June 2019
To: 27th June 2019
More Info

Friday, 13th September 2019

Thursday, 19th September 2019

Friday, 20th September 2019

Wednesday, 25th September 2019

Monday, 14th October 2019

Tuesday, 5th November 2019

Monday, 11th November 2019

Friday, 22nd November 2019

Saturday, 23rd November 2019

Wednesday, 27th November 2019

Friday, 17th January 2020