Sign up to receive information on all the latest shows, pre-sales and special offers

Lighthouse - What's On

The Lighthouse in Poole is the largest regional arts centre outside London and in this case size does matter. We offer Diversity – from a small scale 150 seat studio to a larger 1500 seat concert hall we have the joy of being able to programme across the full range of art forms all under one roof. They offer a wide range of shows ranging from comedy, dance, theatre, opera, films and many more.

View Map More Info

Filters

Date

Thursday, 24th January 2019

Circus of Horrors

Lighthouse, Poole

From: 24th January 2019
To: 8th March 2019
More Info

Friday, 1st February 2019

Psychic Sally

Lighthouse, Poole

1st February 2019
19:30pm Show
More Info

Thursday, 7th February 2019

Saturday, 16th February 2019

Thursday, 21st February 2019

Saturday, 23rd February 2019

The Rolling Stones Story

Lighthouse, Poole

From: 23rd February 2019
To: 15th March 2019
More Info

Wednesday, 27th February 2019

Ben & Holly's Little Kingdom

Lighthouse, Poole

From: 27th February 2019
To: 28th February 2019
More Info

Saturday, 9th March 2019

Thursday, 14th March 2019

Friday, 15th March 2019

Thursday, 4th April 2019

Friday, 5th April 2019

Saturday, 6th April 2019

Saturday, 13th April 2019

Friday, 19th April 2019

Saturday, 4th May 2019

Wednesday, 15th May 2019

Friday, 8th November 2019

Ben Elton Live

Lighthouse, Poole

8th November 2019
19:30pm Show
More Info

Thursday, 12th December 2019

Friday, 20th December 2019