Sign up to receive information on all the latest shows, pre-sales and special offers

Grand Pavillion - What's On

Filters

Date

Wednesday, 21st November 2018

Thursday, 22nd November 2018

ACOUSTIC CLUB: RAILROAD BILL

The Grand Pavilion, Porthcawl

From: 22nd November 2018
To: 22nd November 2018
More Info

Friday, 23rd November 2018

Saturday, 24th November 2018

Friday, 30th November 2018

ROY WOOD ROCK AND ROLL BAND

The Grand Pavilion, Porthcawl

From: 30th November 2018
To: 30th November 2018
More Info

Saturday, 1st December 2018

BRYNGARW - GREEN SANTA

The Grand Pavilion, Porthcawl

From: 1st December 2018
To: 2nd December 2018
More Info

Saturday, 15th December 2018

SLEEPING BEAUTY

The Grand Pavilion, Porthcawl

From: 15th December 2018
To: 16th January 2019
More Info

Thursday, 20th December 2018

Friday, 8th February 2019

THE SEARCHES

The Grand Pavilion, Porthcawl

From: 8th February 2019
To: 8th February 2019
More Info

Saturday, 16th February 2019

Sunday, 3rd March 2019

BARBARA DICKSON

The Grand Pavilion, Porthcawl

From: 3rd March 2019
To: 3rd March 2019
More Info

Saturday, 9th March 2019

Friday, 29th March 2019

Saturday, 30th March 2019

LINDISFARNE

The Grand Pavilion, Porthcawl

From: 30th March 2019
To: 30th January 2019
More Info

Saturday, 8th June 2019