Sign up to receive information on all the latest shows, pre-sales and special offers

Kavanagh's - What's On

Kavanagh's is a warm traditional pub on the ground floor catering for the needs of our locals and sports enthusiasts alike. Our first floor venue serves the all-purpose needs of Comedy Club, Live Music Venue, meeting room and is available for private hire to celebrate a birthday, anniversary, christening, retirements or whatever you need.

Over 18s unless specified

View Map More Info

Filters

Date

Restaurants

Saturday, 23rd March 2019

Sunday, 24th March 2019

Friday, 29th March 2019

Saturday, 30th March 2019

Wednesday, 10th April 2019

Friday, 12th April 2019

Saturday, 13th April 2019

Friday, 19th April 2019

Saturday, 20th April 2019

Sunday, 5th May 2019

Friday, 17th May 2019

Saturday, 25th May 2019

Friday, 31st May 2019

Saturday, 1st June 2019

Saturday, 22nd June 2019

Friday, 20th September 2019

Friday, 4th October 2019