Sign up to receive information on all the latest shows, pre-sales and special offers

Kavanagh's - What's On

Kavanagh's is a warm traditional pub on the ground floor catering for the needs of our locals and sports enthusiasts alike. Our first floor venue serves the all-purpose needs of Comedy Club, Live Music Venue, meeting room and is available for private hire to celebrate a birthday, anniversary, christening, retirements or whatever you need.

Over 18s unless specified

View Map More Info

Filters

Date

Restaurants

Friday, 23rd November 2018

Smash Hits

Kavanagh's, Portlaoise

23rd November 2018
21:30pm Show
More Info

Abandoman

Kavanagh's, Portlaoise

23rd November 2018
21:30pm Show
More Info

Saturday, 24th November 2018

Friday, 30th November 2018

Saturday, 1st December 2018

Friday, 7th December 2018

Saturday, 8th December 2018

Bingo Loco

Kavanagh's, Portlaoise

8th December 2018
19:30pm Show
More Info

Friday, 14th December 2018

Friday, 21st December 2018

Pogueology

Kavanagh's, Portlaoise

21st December 2018
21:30pm Show
More Info

Monday, 31st December 2018

Friday, 25th January 2019

Friday, 8th February 2019

Saturday, 9th February 2019

Friday, 15th February 2019

Friday, 22nd February 2019

Saturday, 23rd February 2019

Oldskool

Kavanagh's, Portlaoise

23rd February 2019
21:30pm Show
More Info

Saturday, 9th March 2019

Friday, 15th March 2019

Saturday, 23rd March 2019

Saturday, 30th March 2019

Saturday, 13th April 2019

Saturday, 20th April 2019

Saturday, 22nd June 2019