Sign up to receive information on all the latest shows, pre-sales and special offers

Wedgewood Rooms - What's On

It is as a Music and Comedy Venue however that The Wedgewood Rooms gained it's international reputation in Portsmouth. Since launching in 1992, it has seen some of the world's biggest international touring artists take to its stage, earning a reputation as one of the UK's most prestigious independent venues. Rock & Roll Hall of Fame Inductees, Mercury and Brit Award Winners have been regular visitors to the venue since the early 90s.

No cameras, video cameras or audio recording devices No food, bottles or cans No alcohol or illegal substances Smoking is permitted

No under 14s admitted. Under 18s must remain outside the licensed bar area.

View Map More Info

Filters

Date

Thursday, 21st March 2019

Sunday, 24th March 2019

Saturday, 30th March 2019

Wednesday, 10th April 2019

Thursday, 25th April 2019

Wednesday, 1st May 2019

Saturday, 4th May 2019

Sunday, 5th May 2019

Monday, 13th May 2019

Sunday, 19th May 2019

Saturday, 25th May 2019

Thursday, 30th May 2019

Saturday, 22nd June 2019

Friday, 5th July 2019

Thursday, 25th July 2019

Saturday, 28th September 2019

Saturday, 2nd November 2019