Sign up to receive information on all the latest shows, pre-sales and special offers

Wedgewood Rooms - What's On

It is as a Music and Comedy Venue however that The Wedgewood Rooms gained it's international reputation in Portsmouth. Since launching in 1992, it has seen some of the world's biggest international touring artists take to its stage, earning a reputation as one of the UK's most prestigious independent venues. Rock & Roll Hall of Fame Inductees, Mercury and Brit Award Winners have been regular visitors to the venue since the early 90s.

No cameras, video cameras or audio recording devices No food, bottles or cans No alcohol or illegal substances Smoking is permitted

No under 14s admitted. Under 18s must remain outside the licensed bar area.

View Map More Info

Filters

Date

Monday, 19th November 2018

Tuesday, 20th November 2018

Thursday, 22nd November 2018

Friday, 23rd November 2018

Wednesday, 28th November 2018

Thursday, 29th November 2018

Monday, 3rd December 2018

Wednesday, 5th December 2018

Saturday, 8th December 2018

Sunday, 9th December 2018

Monday, 10th December 2018

Wednesday, 12th December 2018

Thursday, 24th January 2019

Thursday, 31st January 2019

Monday, 18th February 2019

Saturday, 23rd February 2019

Lau

Wedgewood Rooms, Portsmouth

23rd February 2019
19:00pm Show
More Info

Thursday, 7th March 2019

Sunday, 10th March 2019

Sunday, 24th March 2019

Sunday, 19th May 2019